Board Of Education

Forest Hills Board of Education members (from left): Forest Heis, M.D.; Randy Smith; Jim Frooman; Julie Bissinger; Tony Hemmelgarn. 


2014 meeting schedule:

January 27 (start at 6 p.m. for a pre-work session)

February 24

March 24
April 28 (at Anderson High School)
May 19 (at Turpin High School)
June 23
July 21
August 25
September 22
October 27
November 24
December 15   

Meetings begin at 7 p.m. in the Administration Building, unless otherwise noted.



Meeting agendas

Meeting minutes

Board policies