Anderson High School NEWS

Seniors, Apply Now for a Local Scholarship

Hey Seniors - Do you have 3.3 or above cumulative GPA and need money for college?  If so, you could receive a Local Scholarship.  These scholarships are specifically given to Anderson seniors and will be awarded on Senior Award Night.  If you are interested you must apply.  Applications are available online by clicking here!.  You must submit your application on or before March 18, 2015

Contact Ms. McDaniel in the Student Service Center if you have questions.


2015 Summer School Registration Now Open

Register here for 2015 Summer School


READ MORE +
Spring clean, find treasures during March 7 Rummage Sale

Get a head start on spring cleaning by donating gently-used and unwanted items to the Anderson High School PTO After-Prom Rummage Sale.  Donations can be dropped off on March 6 and may be tax deductible. The sale will be held March 7.

 


READ MORE +
March 10 Fair Helps Parents, Students Learn about College Credit Plus

Forest Hills will host a College Credit Plus Fair from 7 p.m.-8:30 p.m. on March 10 at the Princeton Professional Development Center.


READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

Mar
06
AHS PTO Rummage Sale Set Up
@Cafeteria
Friday, 3/6/2015 - 2:30 PM
Mar
06-07
Ayer Musical, Grades 1 - 6
@Anderson High School
3/6/2015 - 3/7/3014 - 4:00 PM
Mar
07
AHS PTO Rummage Sale
@Cafeteria
Saturday, 3/7/2015
Mar
07
FHIMA Spaghetti Dinner
@Nagel
Saturday, 3/7/2015 - 4:00 PM
Mar
09
AHS Athletic Booster Meeting
@Media Center
Monday, 3/9/2015 - 7:00 PM
Mar
10
AHS FAD Meeting
@Media Center
Tuesday, 3/10/2015 - 7:00 PM
Mar
11
AHS Winter Sports Awards
@Titus, Caf/MC/FA
Wednesday, 3/11/2015
Mar
12
AHS Vocal Contest Concert
@Titus
Thursday, 3/12/2015
Mar
12
AHS Drama Club Meeting
@Fine Arts
Thursday, 3/12/2015 - 2:30 PM
Mar
13
AHS OMEA Band & Chorus Contest
@Off Site
Friday, 3/13/2015
Mar
14
AHS OMEA Band & Chorus Contest
@Off Site
Saturday, 3/14/2015
Mar
15
AHS OMEA Band & Chorus Contest
@Off Site
Sunday, 3/15/2015
Mar
16-29
OGT Spring Administration - Grade 10-12
@High Schools
3/16/2015 - 3/29/2015 - 7:00 AM
Mar
16
AHS Spring Sports Meeting
@Titus/Caf/MC/FA
Monday, 3/16/2015 - 7:00 PM
Mar
16
FHIMA Canadian Brass Concert
@Anderson Titus
Monday, 3/16/2015 - 7:00 PM
Mar
19
AHS Orchestra Carnegie Preview Concert
Thursday, 3/19/2015 - 7:00 PM
Mar
21
AHS Athletic Booster Fundraiser,
@Off Site
Saturday, 3/21/2015
Mar
23
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 3/23/2015 - 7:00 PM
Mar 30
Apr 03
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
@District
3/30/2015 - 4/3/2015 - 7:00 AM
Apr
06
AHS PTO Meeting
@Media Center
Monday, 4/6/2015 - 7:15 PM
Apr
07
AHS Band Booster Meeting
@Media Center
Tuesday, 4/7/2015 - 7:00 PM
Apr
09
AHS Evening of the Arts
@Gym/Café/MC
Thursday, 4/9/2015 - 7:00 PM
Apr
13
AHS Athletic Booster Meeting
@Media Center
Monday, 4/13/2015 - 7:00 PM
Apr
14
AHS FAD Meeting
@Media Center
Tuesday, 4/14/2015 - 7:00 PM
Apr
14
Anderson Orchestra Booster Meeting
@Room 107
Tuesday, 4/14/2015 - 7:00 PM

Video Spotlight