Anderson High School NEWS

April 25 Device Drive Saves Money, Supports Education

It's time for spring cleaning and residents are encouraged to clean out closets filled with old technology by donating gently used laptops or Chromebooks to Forest Hills students! Donations can be dropped off any time between 10 a.m. and 2 p.m. on April 25 at Anderson Town Center, 7850 Five Mile Road.  Each donation will be tax deductible and receipts will be provided. 


READ MORE +
AHS Night at the Reds

Monday, June 8th is AHS Day at the Reds! Check the flyer here for more details!!


2015 Graduation Information

It's hard to believe it, but graduation is just around the corner!! Senior parents, you can find all of your commencement information below!

Commencement Info!


2014-15 Yearbook

Interested in purchasing a 2014-15 year book! Order now!!

 
id: 11750315

FEATURED EVENTS

Mar
06-07
Ayer Musical, Grades 1 - 6
@Anderson High School
3/6/2015 - 3/7/3014 - 4:00 PM
Apr
25
AHS Cue to Cue
@Titus
Saturday, 4/25/2015 - 9:00 AM
Apr
27
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 4/27/2015 - 7:00 PM
Apr
28
AHS 9th Grade Awards Breakfast
@Cafeteria
Tuesday, 4/28/2015
Apr
28
AHS NHS Induction
@Titus
Tuesday, 4/28/2015
Apr
29
AHS 10th Grade Awards Breakfast
@Cafeteria
Wednesday, 4/29/2015
Apr
30
AHS 11th Grade Awards Breakfast
@Cafeteria
Thursday, 4/30/2015
May
01
AHS Spring Musical
@Titus
Friday, 5/1/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
02
AHS Spring Musical
@Titus
Saturday, 5/2/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
03
AHS Spring Musical
@Titus
Sunday, 5/3/2015 - 2:00 PM
May
04
AHS Drama Strike
@Titus
Monday, 5/4/2015 - 4:00 PM
May
04
AHS PTO Meeting
@Media Center
Monday, 5/4/2015 - 7:15 PM
May
05
AHS Athletic Booster Meeting
@Media Center
Tuesday, 5/5/2015 - 7:30 PM
May
08
AHS Orchestra Award Banquet
@Cafeteria
Friday, 5/8/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
09
Forest Hills 5K
Saturday, 5/9/2015 - 8:30 AM
May
12
AHS Band Booster Meeting
@Cafeteria
Tuesday, 5/12/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
12
AHS FAD Meeting
@Media Center
Tuesday, 5/12/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
12
Anderson Orchestra Booster Meeting
@Room 107
Tuesday, 5/12/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
13
AHS ECC Track Championship
@Brown Stadium
Wednesday, 5/13/2015 - 4:00 PM
May
13
AHS Chorus Banquet
@Cafeteria
Wednesday, 5/13/2015 - 6:00 PM
May
14
AHS Drama Club Meeting
@Fine Arts
Thursday, 5/14/2015 - 2:30 PM
May
14
AHS Spring Orchestra Concert
@Titus
Thursday, 5/14/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
15
District 6th Grade Olympic Day (Rain Date)
@AHS Brown Statium
Friday, 5/15/2015 - 8:30 AM
May
16
AHS Prom/After Prom
@Anderson High School
Saturday, 5/16/2015
May
18
AHS Band Extravaganza
@Titus/Gym
Monday, 5/18/2015 - 6:00 PM

Video Spotlight