Anderson High School NEWS

Anderson Achievers applications

The Anderson Achievers application deadline is THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 3 at 2:15 p.m.

Achievers card holders may purchase a half price homecoming ticket on WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 16 ONLY.  All other sale days will be full price.
 
You can apply for your Achievers card using this link.

READ MORE +
International travel meeting hosted Sept. 9

Students in grades seven through 12 who are interested in international travel experiences are invited, with their parents, to an informational meeting at 7 p.m. on Sept. 9 at Nagel Middle School, 1500 Nagel Road.  The meeting will last approximately one hour.


READ MORE +
School in session, buses back on the roads

When school began today (August 19) for Forest Hills School District, 83 Forest Hills bus drivers began transporting more than 5,100 students across more than 5,300 miles each day to nine district schools and 38 public and private schools. For school bus safety tips and Ohio laws, click here.

 


READ MORE +
Construction Update- August 2015

Read about timelines, see aerial photos, and look at preliminary designs! Questions should be directed to Ray Johnson, Director of Business Operations, at rayjohnson@foresthills.edu or 231-3600, ext. 2987.


READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

Sep
07
District Closed
Monday, 9/7/2015
Sep
08
Orchestra Booster Meeting
Tuesday, 9/8/2015 - 7:00 PM
Sep
09
Football Moms Meeting
Wednesday, 9/9/2015 - 6:30 PM
Sep
09
International Travel Meeting
Wednesday, 9/9/2015 - 7:30 PM
Sep
14
Athletic Boosters Meeting
Monday, 9/14/2015 - 7:00 PM
Sep
15
Sep
16
Football Moms Team Dinner
Wednesday, 9/16/2015 - 4:00 PM
Sep
16
Football Moms Meeting
Wednesday, 9/16/2015 - 6:30 PM
Sep
17
Tennis Coaches Classic
Thursday, 9/17/2015 - 3:00 PM
Sep
18
Senior Photo
Friday, 9/18/2015 - 12:30 PM
Sep
18
Homecoming Game
Friday, 9/18/2015 - 7:00 PM
Sep
19
Tennis Coaches Classic
Saturday, 9/19/2015 - 8:00 AM
Sep
19-20
Homecoming Dance
9/19/2015 - 9/20/2015 - 9:00 PM
Sep
23
College Night
Wednesday, 9/23/2015 - 6:00 PM
Sep
23
Football Moms Meeting
Wednesday, 9/23/2015 - 6:30 PM
Sep
24
Concert
Thursday, 9/24/2015 - 7:00 PM
Sep
28
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 9/28/2015 - 7:00 PM
Sep
28
Ring Information
Monday, 9/28/2015 - 8:00 AM
Sep
30
Football Moms Meeting
Wednesday, 9/30/2015 - 6:30 PM
Sep
30
Powder Puff Football Game
Wednesday, 9/30/2015 - 7:00 PM
Oct
01
High School Evening Conferences
@Anderson High School and Turpin High School
Thursday, 10/1/2015 - 4:00 PM
Oct
02
Ring Order
Friday, 10/2/2015 - 10:00 AM
Oct
02-03
Sweetheart Dance
10/2/2015 - 10/3/2015 - 9:00 PM
Oct
16
Schools Closed
Friday, 10/16/2015
Oct
16
Professional Development Day
Friday, 10/16/2015

Video Spotlight