Wilson Elementary NEWS

Substitutes needed

Looking for a job with good pay, summers off, and flexible hours? Look no further: Forest Hills is hiring substitute bus drivers, food service workers, custodians, educational aides, paraprofessionals, and teachers! Call FHSD Human Resources for more information at 231-3600, ext. 2959.

 


READ MORE +
Tax budget hearing, calendar hearing, Board organizational meeting set for Jan. 5

The Forest Hills School District Board of Education will hold a tax budget hearing, a public hearing on the 2015-16 calendar and its organizational Board meeting at 7 a.m. on Jan. 5 at the Administration Building, 7550 Forest Road.

 

 


READ MORE +
Planning Begins for Transformation of Schools

The initial planning for the transformation of Forest Hills schools is underway and the district has entered the “programming design” phase. Construction is anticipated to begin on a variety of projects in the late spring or early summer of 2015.


READ MORE +
Wilson Mission Wilson's Enduring Understanding
READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

Dec 22
Jan 02
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
@District
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015 - 7:00 AM
Jan
12
Wilson PTA Meeting
@Wilson Elementary School
Monday, 1/12/2015 - 7:00 PM
Jan
19
NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King Holiday
@District
Monday, 1/19/2015 - 7:00 AM
Jan
29
Wilson Art Show & Open House
@Wilson Elementary School
Thursday, 1/29/2015 - 5:30 PM
Feb
09
Wilson PTA Meeting
@Wilson Elementary School
Monday, 2/9/2015 - 7:00 PM
Feb
13
NO SCHOOL - Staff PD Day
@District
Friday, 2/13/2015 - 7:00 AM
Feb
16
NO SCHOOL - President's Day Holiday
@District
Monday, 2/16/2015 - 7:00 AM
Feb
20
Wilson PTA Winter Musical
@Wilson Elementary School
Friday, 2/20/2015
Feb
21
Wilson PTA Winter Musical
@Wilson Elementary School
Saturday, 2/21/2015
Feb
26
Elementary School Evening Conferences
@Elementary Buildings
Thursday, 2/26/2015
Feb
26
Wilson 2015-2016 Kindergarten Pre-Registration
@Wilson Elementary School
Thursday, 2/26/2015 - 5:00 PM
Feb
27
Wilson 2015-2016 Kindergarten Pre-Registration
@Wilson Elementary School
Friday, 2/27/2015 - 8:00 AM
Feb
27
NO SCHOOL K-6 - Elementary School Conferences
@Elementary Schools
Friday, 2/27/2015 - 8:10 AM
Mar
07
Wilson Carnival TENTATIVE
@Wilson Elementary School
Saturday, 3/7/2015
Mar
09
Wilson PTA Meeting
@Wilson Elementary School
Monday, 3/9/2015 - 7:00 PM
Mar
12
Wilson 2015-2016 Kindergarten Parent Meeting
@Wilson Elementary School
Thursday, 3/12/2015 - 7:00 PM
Mar
14
Wilson PTA Spring Musical
@Wilson Elementary School
Saturday, 3/14/2015
Mar
24-25
Wilson Spring Musical
@Wilson Elementary School
3/24/2015 - 3/25/2015 - 7:00 PM
Mar 30
Apr 03
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
@District
3/30/2015 - 4/3/2015 - 7:00 AM
Apr
13
Wilson PTA Meeting
@Wilson Elementary School
Monday, 4/13/2015 - 7:00 PM
Apr
15
Wilson Spring Picture Day
@Wilson Elementary School
Wednesday, 4/15/2015 - 9:00 AM
May
06-08
CAMP KERN - - Mercer and Wilson
@Out of District
5/6/2015 - 5/8/2015 - 7:00 AM
May
06
Wilson Spring Orchestra Concert
@Turpin Auditorium
Wednesday, 5/6/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
11
Wilson PTA Meeting
@Wilson Elementary School
Monday, 5/11/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
13
Mercer 1st Grade Musical
@Mercer
Wednesday, 5/13/2015 - 7:30 PM

Video Spotlight