Wilson Elementary NEWS

Facilities Survey - John Fox

View John Fox's facilities survey results presented during the 6/19/2014 board meeting. Click here to view.


Summer Reading Resource

Here’s a great, free resource to help keep your preK-3rd grade child engaged in reading through the summer months – the Ohio Department of Education’s “Beach Bags.” For information and to access this resource – Click Here.


READ MORE +
Wilson Mission Wilson's Enduring Understanding
READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

Aug
08
Wilson Packet Drop-Off
@Wilson Elementary School
Friday, 8/8/2014 - 8:00 AM
Aug
12
Wilson Kindergarten Open House
@Wilson Elementary School
Tuesday, 8/12/2014 - 6:30 PM
Aug
12
Wilson New Family Orientation Grades 1-6
@Wilson Elementary School
Tuesday, 8/12/2014 - 7:30 PM
Aug
20-22
Wilson Kindergarten Phase-In Days
@Wilson Elementary School
8/20/2014 - 8/22/2014
Aug
26
Wilson Meet-the-Teacher Night (K-2)
@Wilson Elementary School
Tuesday, 8/26/2014 - 6:00 PM
Aug
28
Wilson Meet-the-Teacher Night (3-6)
@Wilson Elementary School
Thursday, 8/28/2014 - 6:00 PM
Sep
03
Wilson Fall Picture Day
@Wilson Elementary School
Wednesday, 9/3/2014 - 9:00 AM
Sep
05
Wilson Rocks the Stands
@Turpin High School
Friday, 9/5/2014 - 6:00 PM
Sep
08
Wilson PTA Meeting
@Wilson Elementary School
Monday, 9/8/2014 - 7:00 PM
Sep
19
Wilson Walkathon
@Wilson Elementary School
Friday, 9/19/2014 - 11:15 AM
Sep
19
Wilson Fall Festival
@Wilson Elementary School
Friday, 9/19/2014 - 5:30 PM
Sep
26
Wilson Walkathon (Rain Date)
@Wilson Elementary School
Friday, 9/26/2014 - 11:15 AM
Sep
26
Wilson Fall Festival (Rain Date)
@Wilson Elementary School
Friday, 9/26/2014 - 5:30 PM
Oct
13
Wilson PTA Meeting
@Wilson Elementary School
Monday, 10/13/2014 - 7:00 PM
Oct
21
Wilson Fall Picture Re-Take Day
@Wilson Elementary School
Tuesday, 10/21/2014 - 9:00 AM
Nov
10
Wilson PTA Meeting
@Wilson Elementary School
Monday, 11/10/2014 - 7:00 PM
Nov
11
Wilson Veteran's Day Concert
@Wilson Elementary School
Tuesday, 11/11/2014 - 7:00 PM
Nov
13-21
Wilson Fall Book Fair
@Wilson Elementary School
11/13/2014 - 11/21/2014
Nov
13
Wilson Parent Conferences (Evening)
@Wilson Elementary School
Thursday, 11/13/2014 - 4:30 PM
Nov
22
Wilson Fall Muscial
@Wilson Elementary School
Saturday, 11/22/2014 - 1:00 PM
Dec
08
Wilson Winter Orchestra Concert
@Wilson Elementary School
Monday, 12/8/2014 - 6:00 PM
Dec
08
Wilson PTA Meeting
@Wilson Elementary School
Monday, 12/8/2014 - 7:00 PM
Dec
15
Wilson Holiday Band Concert
@Wilson Elementary School
Monday, 12/15/2014 - 7:00 PM
Dec
16
Wilson 5th Grade Chorus Concert
@Wilson Elementary School
Tuesday, 12/16/2014 - 6:00 PM
Dec
16
Wilson 6th Grade Chorus Concert
@Wilson Elementary School
Tuesday, 12/16/2014 - 7:00 PM

Video Spotlight