Ayer Elementary NEWS

College Credit Plus Focus of February 17 Meeting

Parents and guardians of Forest Hills students who will be entering grades 7 through 12 during the 2015-16 school year  are encouraged to attend an educational options meeting at 7 p.m. on Feb. 17 at Nagel Middle School, 1500 Nagel Road.

 


READ MORE +
Kindergarten registration held Feb. 26, 27

Parents and guardians of students who will be five-years-old on or before Sept. 30, 2015 can register students for kindergarten in Forest Hills School District on Feb. 26 or 27 at the child’s school of attendance.

 


READ MORE +
2015-16, 2016-17 Calendars Reviewed by Board, Public Hearings Held

Official public hearing notice for 2016-17 calendar

The draft 2016-17 calendar will be available to the public on Feb. 23. A public hearing for the 2016-17 calendar will be held on Feb. 23 and then presented to the Board for approval at their April 27 meeting. The draft 2015-16 calendar public hearing was held Jan. 5.  The draft 2015-16 calendar will be on the  Feb. 23 board meeting agenda for approval.


READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

Feb
09
Ayer PTA Meeting
@Ayer Elementary School
Monday, 2/9/2015 - 7:00 PM
Feb
10
Ayer Market Day
@Ayer Elementary School
Tuesday, 2/10/2015 - 4:00 PM
Feb
12
Ayer Valentine's Day Parties
@Ayer Elementary School
Thursday, 2/12/2015 - 2:00 PM
Feb
13
NO SCHOOL - Staff PD Day
@District
Friday, 2/13/2015 - 7:00 AM
Feb
16
NO SCHOOL - President's Day Holiday
@District
Monday, 2/16/2015 - 7:00 AM
Feb
20
Ayer Festival Set Up
@Ayer Elementary School
Friday, 2/20/2015 - 4:00 PM
Feb
21
Ayer Festival
@Ayer Elementary School
Saturday, 2/21/2015 - 10:00 AM
Feb
23
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 2/23/2015 - 7:00 PM
Feb
23
Ayer Musical, Grades 1 - 6, Rehearsal
@Anderson High School
Monday, 2/23/2015 - 4:00 PM
Feb
24
Ayer Musical, Grades 1 - 6, Rehearsal
@Anderson High School
Tuesday, 2/24/2015 - 4:00 PM
Feb
26
Elementary School Evening Conferences
@Elementary Buildings
Thursday, 2/26/2015
Feb
26-27
Ayer Kindergarten Round Up
@Ayer Elementary School
2/26/2015 - 2/27/2015 - 9:00 AM
Feb
27
NO SCHOOL K-6 - Elementary School Conferences
@Elementary Schools
Friday, 2/27/2015 - 8:10 AM
Feb
27-28
Ayer Snow date for the Ayer Fesitval
@Ayer Elementary School
2/27/2015 - 2/28/2015 - 10:00 AM
Mar
02
Ayer Musical, Grades 1 - 6, Rehearsal
@Anderson High School
Monday, 3/2/2015 - 4:00 PM
Mar
03
Ayer Musical, Grades 1 - 6, Rehearsal
@Anderson High School
Tuesday, 3/3/2015 - 4:00 PM
Mar
05
Ayer Musical, Grades 1 - 6, Rehearsal
@Anderson High School
Thursday, 3/5/2015 - 4:00 PM
Mar
06-07
Ayer Musical, Grades 1 - 6
@Anderson High School
3/6/2015 - 3/7/3014 - 4:00 PM
Mar
09
Ayer PTA Meeting
@Ayer Elementary School
Monday, 3/9/2015 - 9:30 AM
Mar
10
Ayer Market Day
@Ayer Elementary School
Tuesday, 3/10/2015 - 4:00 PM
Mar
21
Ayer Adult Fundraiser
@Coldstream Country Club
Saturday, 3/21/2015 - 6:00 PM
Mar
23
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 3/23/2015 - 7:00 PM
Mar
24
Ayer 5th Band, Choir, Strings Concert
@Ayer Elementary School
Tuesday, 3/24/2015 - 7:00 PM
Mar 30
Apr 03
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
@District
3/30/2015 - 4/3/2015 - 7:00 AM
Apr
13
Ayer PTA Meeting
@Ayer Elementary School
Monday, 4/13/2015 - 7:00 PM

Video Spotlight