Ayer Elementary NEWS

Board Appoints Interim Superintendent

At a May 18 Forest Hills Board of Education special meeting, the Board approved Tom Durbin as interim superintendent, effective May 18.


READ MORE +
2015 Summer School Registration Now Open

Register here for 2015 Summer School


READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

May
25
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 5/25/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
25
NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day
@District
Monday, 5/25/2015 - 7:00 AM
Jun
01
Ayer 6th Grade Recognition Night
@Anderson High School
Monday, 6/1/2015 - 6:30 PM
Jun
02
Last Day of School K-8 students
@District
Tuesday, 6/2/2015 - 7:00 AM
Jun
02
Ayer Field Day
@Ayer Elementary School
Tuesday, 6/2/2015 - 9:00 AM
Jun
22
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 6/22/2015 - 7:00 PM
Jun
22
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 6/22/2015 - 7:00 PM
Jul
27
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 7/27/2015 - 7:00 PM
Aug
24
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 8/24/2015 - 7:00 PM
Sep
28
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 9/28/2015 - 7:00 PM
Oct
26
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 10/26/2015 - 7:00 PM
Nov
23
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 11/23/2015 - 7:00 PM
Dec
21
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 12/21/2015 - 7:00 PM

Video Spotlight