Mercer Elementary NEWS

Board Appoints Interim Superintendent

At a May 18 Forest Hills Board of Education special meeting, the Board approved Tom Durbin as interim superintendent, effective May 18.


READ MORE +
Tdap Vaccinations

Sixth grade parents, Please read through the attached letter regarding Tdap vaccinations needed before your child is ready for Nagel.


2015 Summer School Registration Now Open

Register here for 2015 Summer School


READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

May
26
Mercer Orchestra
@Nagel Middle School
Tuesday, 5/26/2015 - 6:00 PM
May
26
Ayer Orchestra
@Nagel Middle School
Tuesday, 5/26/2015 - 7:30 PM
May
29
AHS Senior Capstone
@Titus
Friday, 5/29/2015 - 7:00 PM
Jun
01
Mercer 6th Grade Recognition Night
@Nagel Middle School
Monday, 6/1/2015 - 7:00 PM
Jun
02
Last Day of School K-8 students
@District
Tuesday, 6/2/2015 - 7:00 AM
Jun
22
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 6/22/2015 - 7:00 PM
Jun
22
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 6/22/2015 - 7:00 PM
Jul
27
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 7/27/2015 - 7:00 PM
Aug
24
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 8/24/2015 - 7:00 PM
Sep
28
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 9/28/2015 - 7:00 PM
Oct
26
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 10/26/2015 - 7:00 PM
Nov
23
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 11/23/2015 - 7:00 PM
Dec
21
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 12/21/2015 - 7:00 PM

Video Spotlight