Sherwood Elementary NEWS

Facilities Survey - John Fox

View John Fox's facilities survey results presented during the 6/19/2014 board meeting. Click here to view.


2014/2015 Supply List Now On Line

We have added the supply lists on line under the Downloads link.  You can find the Download link under the Quick LInks on the left side of the home page.


Summer Reading Resource

Here’s a great, free resource to help keep your preK-3rd grade child engaged in reading through the summer months – the Ohio Department of Education’s “Beach Bags.” For information and to access this resource – Click Here.


READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

Aug
08
Sherwood Packet Pick up
@Sherwood
Friday, 8/8/2014 - 2:00 PM
Aug
18
Sherwood New Family Orientation
@Sherwood
Monday, 8/18/2014 - 4:00 PM
Aug
18
Sherwood New Years Bash
@Sherwood
Monday, 8/18/2014 - 5:00 PM
Aug
18
Sherwood K Meet the Teacher
@Sherwood
Monday, 8/18/2014 - 7:00 PM
Sep
04
Sherwood PTA Meeting
@Sherwood Elementary School
Thursday, 9/4/2014 - 7:00 PM
Sep
09
Sherwood Meet The Teacher 2nd Grade
@Sherwood
Tuesday, 9/9/2014 - 5:30 PM
Sep
09
Sherwood Meet The Teacher 6th Grade
@Sherwood
Tuesday, 9/9/2014 - 7:00 PM
Sep
10
Sherwood Meet The Teacher 3rd Grade
@Sherwood
Wednesday, 9/10/2014 - 5:30 PM
Sep
10
Sherwood Meet The Teacher 5th Grade
@Sherwood
Wednesday, 9/10/2014 - 7:00 PM
Sep
11
Sherwood Meet The Teacher 1st Grade
@Sherwood
Thursday, 9/11/2014 - 5:30 PM
Sep
11
Sherwood Meet The Teacher 4th Grade
@Sherwood
Thursday, 9/11/2014 - 7:00 PM
Sep
12
Sherwood Fall Pictures
@Sherwood
Friday, 9/12/2014 - 8:00 AM
Oct
02
Sherwood Flying Pig Kick Off
@Sherwood
Thursday, 10/2/2014 - 8:00 AM
Oct
02
Sherwood PTA Meeting
@Sherwood Elementary School
Thursday, 10/2/2014 - 7:00 PM
Oct
03
Sherwood Game On Fall Fundraiser
@Sherwood
Friday, 10/3/2014 - 8:00 AM
Oct
16
Sherwood Constitution Day
@Sherwood
Thursday, 10/16/2014 - 8:00 AM
Nov
06
Sherwood PTA Meeting
@Sherwood Elementary School
Thursday, 11/6/2014 - 7:00 PM
Nov
07
Sherwood Donuts with Dad
@Sherwood
Friday, 11/7/2014 - 8:00 AM
Nov
07
Sherwood Mother Son Social
@Sherwood
Friday, 11/7/2014 - 7:00 PM
Nov
13
Sherwood Book Fair
@Sherwood
Thursday, 11/13/2014 - 4:00 PM
Nov
14
Sherwood Book Fair
@Sherwood
Friday, 11/14/2014 - 8:00 AM
Nov
18
Sherwood 6th Grade Play
@Sherwood
Tuesday, 11/18/2014 - 7:00 PM
Nov
20
Sherwood 6th Grade Play
@Sherwood
Thursday, 11/20/2014 - 7:00 PM
Dec
04
Sherwood PTA Meeting
@Sherwood Elementary School
Thursday, 12/4/2014 - 7:00 PM
Dec
06
Sherwood Breakfast with Santa
@Sherwood
Saturday, 12/6/2014 - 8:00 AM

Video Spotlight