Sherwood Elementary NEWS

Science Fair registration deadline is Dec. 12

The Forest Hills School District Science Fair, open to students in grades one through 12, will be held Jan. 31 at Nagel Middle School. Students interested in participating in the Science Fair need to register their projects. Registration closes Dec. 12.

 


READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

Nov
26-28
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
@District
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014 - 7:00 AM
Dec
04
Sherwood PTA Meeting
@Sherwood Elementary School
Thursday, 12/4/2014 - 7:00 PM
Dec
05
Chorus Sings At Cyclones Hockey Game
@US Bank Arena
Friday, 12/5/2014 - 7:00 PM
Dec
06
Sherwood Breakfast with Santa
@Sherwood
Saturday, 12/6/2014 - 8:00 AM
Dec
11
Sherwood 1st Grade Concert
@Sherwood
Thursday, 12/11/2014 - 6:00 PM
Dec
16
Sherwood Band Strings Chorus Concert
@Sherwood
Tuesday, 12/16/2014 - 6:30 PM
Dec
16
Sherwood Band Strings Chorus Concert
@Sherwood
Tuesday, 12/16/2014 - 7:30 PM
Dec 22
Jan 02
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
@District
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015 - 7:00 AM
Jan
08
Sherwood PTA Meeting
@Sherwood Elementary School
Thursday, 1/8/2015 - 7:00 PM
Jan
19
NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King Holiday
@District
Monday, 1/19/2015 - 7:00 AM
Feb
05
Sherwood PTA Meeting
@Sherwood Elementary School
Thursday, 2/5/2015 - 7:00 PM
Feb
06
Sherwood Adult Fundraiser
@RSVP
Friday, 2/6/2015 - 7:00 PM
Feb
13
NO SCHOOL - Staff PD Day
@District
Friday, 2/13/2015 - 7:00 AM
Feb
13
Sherwood Father Daughter Dance
@Sherwood
Friday, 2/13/2015 - 7:00 PM
Feb
16
NO SCHOOL - President's Day Holiday
@District
Monday, 2/16/2015 - 7:00 AM
Feb
20
Sherwood Muffins with Mom
@Sherwood
Friday, 2/20/2015 - 8:00 AM
Feb
26
Elementary School Evening Conferences
@Elementary Buildings
Thursday, 2/26/2015
Feb
27
NO SCHOOL K-6 - Elementary School Conferences
@Elementary Schools
Friday, 2/27/2015 - 8:10 AM
Feb
28
Sherwood Carnival
@Sherwood
Saturday, 2/28/2015 - 11:00 AM
Mar
05
Sherwood PTA Meeting
@Sherwood Elementary School
Thursday, 3/5/2015 - 7:00 PM
Mar
10
Sherwood Spring Pictures
@Sherwood
Tuesday, 3/10/2015 - 8:00 AM
Mar
19
Sherwood 5th Grade Chorus Concert
@Sherwood
Thursday, 3/19/2015 - 6:30 PM
Mar
19
Sherwood Art Show/Open House
@Sherwood
Thursday, 3/19/2015 - 7:00 PM
Mar 30
Apr 03
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
@District
3/30/2015 - 4/3/2015 - 7:00 AM
Apr
09
Sherwood PTA Meeting
@Sherwood Elementary School
Thursday, 4/9/2015 - 7:00 PM

Video Spotlight