Turpin High School NEWS

2016-17 Scheduling Information

 

Click "Read More" to access online documents to help with the scheduling process. If you have any questions please contact your child's counselor.  


READ MORE +
Congratulations to Turpin's 2nd Quarter Students of the Quarter!

 

Congratulations to all of the students nominated by Turpin's faculty members. For a full list of students nominated please click here


Turpin Shows Appreciation for Wheel Chair Donation!

 

A big thank you to Leonard A. Weakley Jr., on behalf of the William and Jane Helms Charitable Foundation, for the contribution of a wheel chair for Turpin High School's use.  The wheel chair came from Tri-State Compounding Pharmacy and Kunkel Medical.  We appreciate the generosity and charitable nature of this gift! 


READ MORE +
District Wide Asbestos Abatement Project Bids

Sealed proposals shall be received at the Office of the Treasurer of the Board of Education, 7550 Forest Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45255, until 11 a.m. Feb. 15.


READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

Sep 16
May 18
PTO Meeting
9/16/2015 - 5/18/2016 - 9:30 AM
Feb
08
Athletic Booster Meeting
@Commons
Monday, 2/8/2016 - 6:00 PM
Feb
09
Turpin 8th Grade Parent Scheduling Meeting
Tuesday, 2/9/2016 - 7:00 PM
Feb
10
Turpin Theatre Boosters Meeting
@Turpin
Wednesday, 2/10/2016 - 7:00 PM
Feb
12
Feb
12
No School- Staff Professional Development
@All Schools
Friday, 2/12/2016
Feb
15
No School--President's Day
Monday, 2/15/2016
Feb
15
No School/District Closed
@Districtwide
Monday, 2/15/2016
Feb
15
Presidents' Day
@Districtwide
Monday, 2/15/2016
Feb
17
Feb 17
Oct 19
PTO Meeting
2/17/2016 - 10/19/2016 - 9:30 AM
Feb
19
Turpin Winter Play
Friday, 2/19/2016 - 7:00 PM
Feb
20
Turpin Winter Play
Saturday, 2/20/2016 - 7:00 PM
Feb
21
Turpin Winter Play
Sunday, 2/21/2016 - 2:00 PM
Feb
22
Board of Education Meeting
Monday, 2/22/2016 - 7:00 PM
Feb
23
FHIMA Meeting
Tuesday, 2/23/2016 - 7:00 PM
Feb
24
Turpin Orchestra Concert
Wednesday, 2/24/2016 - 7:00 PM
Feb
26
No School
Friday, 2/26/2016
Feb
29
National Honor Society Induction
Monday, 2/29/2016 - 7:00 PM
Mar
02
Turpin Choir Concert
Wednesday, 3/2/2016 - 7:00 PM
Mar
07
Turpin Band Booster Meeting
@C308
Monday, 3/7/2016 - 7:00 PM
Mar
09
Mar
09
Turpin Theatre Boosters Meeting
@Turpin
Wednesday, 3/9/2016 - 7:00 PM
Mar
10
Turpin Winter Sports Awards
Thursday, 3/10/2016 - 7:00 PM
Mar
12
FHIMA Spaghetti Dinner
Saturday, 3/12/2016 - 4:30 PM

Video Spotlight

 

Welcome to Freshmen Orientation 2015