Turpin High School NEWS

Boys Soccer 8th Annual Mattress Sale Fundraiser

Turpin High School boy's soccer team will be sponsoring their eighth annual mattress sale on Saturday, June 13. Please keep this fundraiser in mind if you, or anyone you know, might be in need of a new mattress set this year. 


READ MORE +
Eleven Forest Hills Students Recognized as Top 1% of Nation’s High School Students

The National Merit Scholarship Corporation recently named 11 Forest Hills seniors as finalists in the annual National Merit Scholarship Program, an honor less than one percent of the country’s high school students achieve.  


READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

Apr
27
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 4/27/2015 - 7:00 PM
Apr
28
THS Junior Academic Awards
@Turpin Auditorium
Tuesday, 4/28/2015 - 8:00 AM
Apr
28
Mercer Music Theatre Gr. 4-6 Dress Rehearsal
@Turpin High School
Tuesday, 4/28/2015 - 4:00 PM
Apr
30
Mercer Music Theatre Gr. 4-6 Dress Rehearsal
@Turpin High School
Thursday, 4/30/2015 - 4:00 PM
May
01
Mercer Music Theatre Grades 4-6 Performance
@Turpin High School
Friday, 5/1/2015 - 7:30 PM
May
02
Mercer Music Theatre Grades 4-6 Performance
@Turpin High School
Saturday, 5/2/2015 - 2:00 PM
May
04
THS Band Boosters Meeting
@Turpin
Monday, 5/4/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
05
THS Band Blast Concert
@Turpin
Tuesday, 5/5/2015 - 6:00 PM
May
06
AfterProm Meeting
@Room B302 Turpin
Wednesday, 5/6/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
09
Forest Hills 5K
Saturday, 5/9/2015 - 8:30 AM
May
12
THS Band Concert
@Turpin
Tuesday, 5/12/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
13
Nagel Musical Dress Rehearsal
@Nagel Middle School
Wednesday, 5/13/2015 - 5:30 PM
May
14
Turpin Theatre Boosters Meeting
@Turpin
Thursday, 5/14/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
18
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 5/18/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
18
Nagel Chorus Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Monday, 5/18/2015 - 8:00 PM
May
19
Nagel Spring Athletic Recognition Night
@Nagel Middle School
Tuesday, 5/19/2015 - 6:00 PM
May
21
Sherwood Orchestra Concert
@Sherwood
Thursday, 5/21/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
21
Turpin Orchestra Spring Awards Concert
@Turpin Auditorium
Thursday, 5/21/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
22
THS Senior Moms Breakfast
@Turpin
Friday, 5/22/2015 - 8:00 AM
May
25
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 5/25/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
25
NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day
@District
Monday, 5/25/2015 - 7:00 AM
May
26
AHS Spring Sports Awards
@Titus/Caf/MC/FA
Tuesday, 5/26/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
28
AHS Senior Picnic
@Outside
Thursday, 5/28/2015
May
28
Senior Picnic
Thursday, 5/28/2015 - 11:00 AM
May
28
Nagel Orchestra Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Thursday, 5/28/2015 - 7:30 PM

Video Spotlight

Athletic Signing: November 12, 2014