Turpin High School NEWS

Forest Hills students recognized as top percent of nation’s students

The National Merit Scholarship Corporation recently named four Forest Hills School District high school seniors as finalists in the annual National Merit Scholarship Program, an honor less than one percent of the country’s high school students achieve. The students are Josh Bazzoli, Turpin High School; Kyle DeBry, Anderson High School; Sean Fisher, Turpin High School and Hallie Grant, Turpin High School.


READ MORE +
Congratulations to Turpin's 3rd Qtr. Students of the Quarter!

 

Click HERE for a list of Award Winners


READ MORE +
Mattress sale fundraiser held June 11 for men' soccer

Flyer


READ MORE +
Congratulations to Turpin's Most Recent Core Award Winners!
READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

Sep 16
May 18
PTO Meeting
9/16/2015 - 5/18/2016 - 9:30 AM
Apr 20
Dec 21
PTO Meeting
4/20/2016 - 12/21/2016 - 9:30 AM
May
01
Turpin After Prom
Sunday, 5/1/2016 - 12:30 AM
May
02-13
AP Exams
@Turpin Commons
5/2/2016 - 5/13/2016
May
02
Cap and Gown Delivery
Monday, 5/2/2016 - 10:45 AM
May
02
Turpin Band Booster Meeting
@C308
Monday, 5/2/2016 - 7:00 PM
May
03
Turpin Concert Band
Tuesday, 5/3/2016 - 6:30 PM
May
09
Athletic Booster Meeting
@Commons
Monday, 5/9/2016 - 6:00 PM
May
09
Turpin Band Blast Concert
Monday, 5/9/2016 - 6:00 PM
May
10
FHIMA Meeting
@Turpin Commons
Tuesday, 5/10/2016 - 7:00 PM
May
11
Turpin Theatre Boosters Meeting
@Turpin
Wednesday, 5/11/2016 - 7:00 PM
May
12
Turpin Orchestra Awards Concert
Thursday, 5/12/2016 - 7:00 PM
May
14
Forest Hills 5K
Saturday, 5/14/2016 - 8:30 AM
May 18
Jan 18
PTO Meeting
5/18/2016 - 1/18/2017 - 9:30 AM
May
18
Turpin Choir Concert & Awards
Wednesday, 5/18/2016 - 6:00 PM
May
19
Turpin Spring Sports Awards
Thursday, 5/19/2016 - 6:00 PM
May
20
Turpin Senior Moms Breakfast
@Cafeteria
Friday, 5/20/2016 - 8:00 AM
May
23
Board of Education Meeting
Monday, 5/23/2016 - 7:00 PM
May
24
Turpin Senior Awards & Art Show
Tuesday, 5/24/2016 - 6:30 PM
May
26
Turpin Senior Picnic
Thursday, 5/26/2016 - 11:00 AM
May
26
Turpin Senior Dance
@Cafeteria
Thursday, 5/26/2016 - 7:30 PM
May
27
Turpin Senior Breakfast and Graduation Rehearsal
@Cafeteria
Friday, 5/27/2016 - 8:30 AM
May
29
Senior Graduation
@NKU
Sunday, 5/29/2016 - 11:00 AM
May
29
THS Graduation
@Bank of Kentucky Center at NKU
Sunday, 5/29/2016 - 3:00 PM

Video Spotlight

 

Welcome to Freshmen Orientation 2015