Anderson High School NEWS

College Credit Plus Focus of February 17 Meeting

Parents and guardians of Forest Hills students who will be entering grades 7 through 12 during the 2015-16 school year  are encouraged to attend an educational options meeting at 7 p.m. on Feb. 17 at Nagel Middle School, 1500 Nagel Road.

 


READ MORE +
Financial Aid 1.22.15 Presentation

In case you missed the Fincial Aid meeting, you can find the attached power point from that meeting here


Hall Of Fame Induction Dinner

The Anderson Hall of Fame Induction Committee announces its 2015 induction dinner, to be held on March 21st at 6pm in the AHS Cafeteria .Anyone interested in attending the dinner can contact Andy Wolf at 513-474-3679 or by email at andywolf@foresthills.edu for registration information.


READ MORE +
2014-15 Yearbook

Interested in purchasing a 2014-15 year book! Order now!!

 
id: 11750315

FEATURED EVENTS

Feb
02
AHS PTO Meeting
@Media Center
Monday, 2/2/2015 - 7:15 PM
Feb
03
AHS Band Booster Meeting
@Media Center
Tuesday, 2/3/2015 - 7:00 PM
Feb
06
AHS Winter Play
@Titus
Friday, 2/6/2015 - 7:00 PM
Feb
07
AHS Winter Play
@Titus
Saturday, 2/7/2015 - 7:00 PM
Feb
08
AHS Winter Play
@Titus
Sunday, 2/8/2015 - 2:00 PM
Feb
09
AHS Athletic Booster Meeting
@Media Center
Monday, 2/9/2015 - 6:00 PM
Feb
09
AHS Scheduling Night
@Titus
Monday, 2/9/2015 - 7:00 PM
Feb
10
AHS Drama Strike
@Titus
Tuesday, 2/10/2015 - 3:00 PM
Feb
10
AHS FAD Meeting
@Media Center
Tuesday, 2/10/2015 - 7:00 PM
Feb
10
Anderson Orchestra Booster Meeting
@Room 107
Tuesday, 2/10/2015 - 7:00 PM
Feb
12
AHS Drama Club Meeting
@Fine Arts
Thursday, 2/12/2015 - 2:30 PM
Feb
13
NO SCHOOL - Staff PD Day
@District
Friday, 2/13/2015 - 7:00 AM
Feb
13
AHS Sadies Dance
@Cafeteria
Friday, 2/13/2015 - 9:00 PM
Feb
16
NO SCHOOL - President's Day Holiday
@District
Monday, 2/16/2015 - 7:00 AM
Feb
17
AHS Spring Musical Audition
@Titus
Tuesday, 2/17/2015 - 3:00 PM
Feb
18
AHS Spring Musical Audition
@Titus
Wednesday, 2/18/2015 - 3:00 PM
Feb
18
AHS Orchestra Concert
@Titus
Wednesday, 2/18/2015 - 7:00 PM
Feb
19
AHS Spring Musical Audition
@Titus
Thursday, 2/19/2015 - 3:00 PM
Feb
20
State Orchestra Contest
@TBA
Friday, 2/20/2015
Feb
21
State Orchestra Contest
@TBA
Saturday, 2/21/2015
Feb
23
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 2/23/2015 - 7:00 PM
Feb
23
Ayer Musical, Grades 1 - 6, Rehearsal
@Anderson High School
Monday, 2/23/2015 - 4:00 PM
Feb
24
Ayer Musical, Grades 1 - 6, Rehearsal
@Anderson High School
Tuesday, 2/24/2015 - 4:00 PM
Feb
25
High School Evening Conferences
@AHS/THS
Wednesday, 2/25/2015
Feb
27
NO SCHOOL 7-12 - Conference Compensation
@Secondary Schools
Friday, 2/27/2015 - 7:00 AM

Video Spotlight