Anderson High School NEWS

Forest Hills students recognized as top percent of nation’s students

The National Merit Scholarship Corporation recently named four Forest Hills School District high school seniors as finalists in the annual National Merit Scholarship Program, an honor less than one percent of the country’s high school students achieve. The students are Josh Bazzoli, Turpin High School; Kyle DeBry, Anderson High School; Sean Fisher, Turpin High School and Hallie Grant, Turpin High School.


READ MORE +
Third Quarter Honor Roll

Third quarter honor roll


READ MORE +
Forest Hills advisory committee seeks members

The Forest Hills School District Business Advisory Committee, a volunteer committee established in 2010 by Randy Smith, current Board of Education president, and led by Rick Toepfer, FHSD treasurer, is seeking additional members.  Any resident of the district is welcome to apply.


READ MORE +
Parents invited to take technology survey

FHSD is revising the district's technology plan and would appreciate parent feedback via this survey

http://bit.do/parenttechnologysurvey


 


READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

Apr
30
Spring Musical
Saturday, 4/30/2016 - 7:00 PM
May
01
Spring Musical
Sunday, 5/1/2016 - 2:00 PM
May
01
Chorus Booster Meeting
@Beechmont Panera Bread
Sunday, 5/1/2016 - 7:00 PM
May
02
AP Testing
Monday, 5/2/2016
May
02
PTO Meeting
Monday, 5/2/2016 - 7:15 PM
May
03
AP Testing
Tuesday, 5/3/2016
May
03
Cap&Gown Delivery
Tuesday, 5/3/2016 - 10:15 AM
May
04
AP Testing
Wednesday, 5/4/2016
May
04
Women's Derby Party
@Belterra Park
Wednesday, 5/4/2016 - 6:30 PM
May
05
AP Testing
Thursday, 5/5/2016
May
06
AP Testing
Friday, 5/6/2016
May
09
AP Testing
Monday, 5/9/2016
May
09-11
Camp Kern
@Camp Kern
5/9/2016 - 5/11/2016
May
10
AP Testing
Tuesday, 5/10/2016
May
10
Friends of Anderson Drama Meeting
Tuesday, 5/10/2016 - 7:00 PM
May
11
AP Testing
Wednesday, 5/11/2016
May
11-13
Camp Kern
@Camp Kern
5/11/2016 - 5/13/2016
May
11
Dance Team Clinic
Wednesday, 5/11/2016 - 5:30 PM
May
12
AP Testing
Thursday, 5/12/2016
May
12
Orchestra Concert
Thursday, 5/12/2016 - 7:00 PM
May
13
AP Testing
Friday, 5/13/2016
May
13
Dance Team Clinic
Friday, 5/13/2016 - 5:30 PM
May
14
Andy Wolf Track Dedication
Saturday, 5/14/2016

Video Spotlight