Anderson High School NEWS

Board Appoints Interim Superintendent

At a May 18 Forest Hills Board of Education special meeting, the Board approved Tom Durbin as interim superintendent, effective May 18.


READ MORE +
AHS Boys' Basketball Camp

AHS Boys' Basketball Camp will be held June 15-18. Click here for more info!


Forest Hills Named One of Best Communities for Music Education in Nation

The National Association of Music Merchants has named Forest Hills as one of the Best Communities for Music Education in the nation. This is a distinction that only 388 districts across the nation and 25 of Ohio’s 615 districts have earned.


READ MORE +
2015 Summer School Registration Now Open

Register here for 2015 Summer School


READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

May
22
AHS Theatre Banquet
@Cafeteria
Friday, 5/22/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
25
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 5/25/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
25
NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day
@District
Monday, 5/25/2015 - 7:00 AM
May
26
AHS Band Banquet
@Cafeteria
Tuesday, 5/26/2015
May
26
AHS Top 10 Signing
@Cafeteria
Tuesday, 5/26/2015
May
26
THS Senior Awards & Art Show
@Turpin
Tuesday, 5/26/2015 - 6:30 PM
May
27
Nagel Chorus Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Wednesday, 5/27/2015 - 6:30 PM
May
27
Nagel Chorus Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Wednesday, 5/27/2015 - 8:00 PM
May
28
THS Senior Picnic
@Turpin
Thursday, 5/28/2015 - 11:00 AM
May
28
THS Senior Dance
@Turpin
Thursday, 5/28/2015 - 7:30 PM
May
29
THS Senior Breakfast and Graduation Rehearsal
@Turpin
Friday, 5/29/2015 - 8:30 AM
May
29
Mercer Asset Day
@Mercer Elementary School
Friday, 5/29/2015 - 9:00 AM
May
31
AHS Graduation
@Bank Of Kentucky Center at NKU
Sunday, 5/31/2015 - 3:00 PM
Jun
01-03
High School Exams
@High Schools
6/1/2015 - 6/3/2015 - 7:00 AM
Jun
01
Ayer 6th Grade Recognition Night
@Anderson High School
Monday, 6/1/2015 - 6:30 PM
Jun
01
AHS PTO Meeting
@Media Center
Monday, 6/1/2015 - 7:15 PM
Jun
02
AHS Band Booster Meeting
@Media Center
Tuesday, 6/2/2015 - 7:00 PM
Jun
03
Last day of school 9-12 students and staff
@District
Wednesday, 6/3/2015 - 7:00 AM
Jun
15
OGT - Summer Administration
@High Schools
Monday, 6/15/2015 - 7:00 AM
Jun
22
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 6/22/2015 - 7:00 PM
Jun
22
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 6/22/2015 - 7:00 PM
Jul
27
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 7/27/2015 - 7:00 PM
Aug
24
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 8/24/2015 - 7:00 PM
Sep
28
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 9/28/2015 - 7:00 PM
Oct
26
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 10/26/2015 - 7:00 PM

Video Spotlight