Wilson Elementary NEWS

Board Approves Bond Issue

The Forest Hills Board of Education approved placing a 4.45 mill bond issue on the Nov. 4 ballot to extensively renovate eight of the district’s neighborhood schools and build a new school to replace Wilson Elementary. The issue would also include .5 mills to create a permanent improvement fund to provide revenue for future building maintenance.


READ MORE +
Wilson Mission Wilson's Enduring Understanding
READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

Oct
21
Wilson Fall Picture Re-Take Day
@Wilson Elementary School
Tuesday, 10/21/2014 - 9:00 AM
Nov
04
NO SCHOOL - Staff PD Day
@District
Tuesday, 11/4/2014 - 7:00 AM
Nov
10
Wilson PTA Meeting
@Wilson Elementary School
Monday, 11/10/2014 - 7:00 PM
Nov
11
Wilson Veteran's Day Concert
@Wilson Elementary School
Tuesday, 11/11/2014 - 7:00 PM
Nov
13-21
Wilson Fall Book Fair
@Wilson Elementary School
11/13/2014 - 11/21/2014
Nov
13
Elementary School Evening conferences
@Elementary Buildings
Thursday, 11/13/2014
Nov
13
Wilson Parent Conferences (Evening)
@Wilson Elementary School
Thursday, 11/13/2014 - 4:30 PM
Nov
14
NO SCHOOL K-6 - Elementary Conferences
@Elementary Schools
Friday, 11/14/2014 - 8:10 AM
Nov
22
Wilson Fall Muscial
@Wilson Elementary School
Saturday, 11/22/2014 - 1:00 PM
Nov
26-28
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
@District
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014 - 7:00 AM
Dec
08
Wilson Winter Orchestra Concert
@Wilson Elementary School
Monday, 12/8/2014 - 6:00 PM
Dec
08
Wilson PTA Meeting
@Wilson Elementary School
Monday, 12/8/2014 - 7:00 PM
Dec
15
Wilson Holiday Band Concert
@Wilson Elementary School
Monday, 12/15/2014 - 7:00 PM
Dec
16
Wilson 5th Grade Chorus Concert
@Wilson Elementary School
Tuesday, 12/16/2014 - 6:00 PM
Dec
16
Wilson 6th Grade Chorus Concert
@Wilson Elementary School
Tuesday, 12/16/2014 - 7:00 PM
Dec 22
Jan 02
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
@District
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015 - 7:00 AM
Jan
12
Wilson PTA Meeting
@Wilson Elementary School
Monday, 1/12/2015 - 7:00 PM
Jan
19
NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King Holiday
@District
Monday, 1/19/2015 - 7:00 AM
Jan
29
Wilson Art Show & Open House
@Wilson Elementary School
Thursday, 1/29/2015 - 5:30 PM
Feb
09
Wilson PTA Meeting
@Wilson Elementary School
Monday, 2/9/2015 - 7:00 PM
Feb
13
NO SCHOOL - Staff PD Day
@District
Friday, 2/13/2015 - 7:00 AM
Feb
16
NO SCHOOL - President's Day Holiday
@District
Monday, 2/16/2015 - 7:00 AM
Feb
20
Wilson PTA Winter Musical
@Wilson Elementary School
Friday, 2/20/2015
Feb
21
Wilson PTA Winter Musical
@Wilson Elementary School
Saturday, 2/21/2015
Feb
26
Elementary School Evening Conferences
@Elementary Buildings
Thursday, 2/26/2015

Video Spotlight