Turpin High School NEWS

Board Appoints Interim Superintendent

At a May 18 Forest Hills Board of Education special meeting, the Board approved Tom Durbin as interim superintendent, effective May 18.


READ MORE +
Second Semester Exam Information 2015

Second semester exams for Turpin seniors will take place within class periods during the regualr school day schedule on May 26-28. Exams for students in grades 9-11 will be Friday, May 29, Monday, June 1, Tuesday, June 2, and Wednesday, June 3. Download the complete exam information – including the exam schedules, procedures for exams, and absence authorization form. 


READ MORE +
2015 Summer School Registration Now Open

Register here for 2015 Summer School


READ MORE +
Boys Soccer 8th Annual Mattress Sale Fundraiser

Turpin High School boy's soccer team will be sponsoring their eighth annual mattress sale on Saturday, June 13. Please keep this fundraiser in mind if you, or anyone you know, might be in need of a new mattress set this year. 


READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

May
28
AHS Senior Picnic
@Outside
Thursday, 5/28/2015
May
28
Senior Picnic
Thursday, 5/28/2015 - 11:00 AM
May
28
Nagel Orchestra Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Thursday, 5/28/2015 - 7:30 PM
May
28
Senior Dance
@THS Cafeteria
Thursday, 5/28/2015 - 7:30 PM
May
29
THS Senior Breakfast and Graduation Rehearsal
@Turpin
Friday, 5/29/2015 - 8:30 AM
May
29
Maddux Awards Ceremony
@Maddux Elementary School
Friday, 5/29/2015 - 9:30 AM
May
31
THS Graduation
@Bank of Kentucky Center at NKU
Sunday, 5/31/2015 - 11:00 AM
Jun
01-03
High School Exams
@High Schools
6/1/2015 - 6/3/2015 - 7:00 AM
Jun
02
THS Band Boosters Meeting
@Turpin
Tuesday, 6/2/2015 - 7:00 PM
Jun
03
Last day of school 9-12 students and staff
@District
Wednesday, 6/3/2015 - 7:00 AM
Jun
10
Turpin Theatre Boosters Meeting
@Turpin
Wednesday, 6/10/2015 - 7:00 PM
Jun
15
OGT - Summer Administration
@High Schools
Monday, 6/15/2015 - 7:00 AM
Jun
22
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 6/22/2015 - 7:00 PM
Jun
22
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 6/22/2015 - 7:00 PM
Jul
27
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 7/27/2015 - 7:00 PM
Aug
24
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 8/24/2015 - 7:00 PM
Sep
28
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 9/28/2015 - 7:00 PM
Oct
26
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 10/26/2015 - 7:00 PM
Nov
23
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 11/23/2015 - 7:00 PM
Dec
21
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 12/21/2015 - 7:00 PM

Video Spotlight

Athletic Signing: November 12, 2014