Nagel Middle School NEWS

Quality Profile released; report defines educational value of schools

Forest Hills School District, along with more than 50 districts throughout Ohio, has released a robust companion to the state’s Local Report Card.  Called a Quality Profile, the report includes additional accountability measures based on six categories: academics, arts, student leadership and activities, fiscal stewardship, parent and community involvement, and student services.
 

 


READ MORE +
BE IN THE KNOW WITH NAGEL- Weekly Update

Click on our Nagel Mascot to see the weekly schedule of Nagel events. It is constantly updated so visit often.


READ MORE +
YMCA Providing After School Program YMCA

What is the Nagel Middle School Program? The program is different from outdoor clubs, sports teams,and many other activities because it is specifically intended to be an after school program for the students at Nagel Middle School. 


READ MORE +
Breakfast at Nagel Breakfast

Your student has the opportunity to start the day with a hot breakfast at school.  Please see the attached breakfast menu.


READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

Sep
22
Board of Education Meeting
@Judd Room - Admin Building
Monday, 9/22/2014 - 7:00 PM
Sep
30
Nagel Middle School Conferences
@Nagel
Tuesday, 9/30/2014 - 4:30 PM
Oct
08
Nagel School Picture Retake Day
@Nagel Middle School
Wednesday, 10/8/2014 - 10:00 AM
Oct
14
FHIMA Board Meeting
@Nagel Learning Commons
Tuesday, 10/14/2014 - 7:00 PM
Oct
17
NO SCHOOL - Staff PD Day
@District
Friday, 10/17/2014 - 7:00 AM
Oct
20
NO SCHOOL - Fall Holiday
@District
Monday, 10/20/2014 - 7:00 AM
Oct
24
Nagel @ Night
@Nagel Middle School
Friday, 10/24/2014 - 7:00 PM
Oct
25
FHIMA Band Expo
@Brown
Saturday, 10/25/2014 - 12:00 PM
Oct
27
Board of Education Meeting
@Judd Room - Admin Building
Monday, 10/27/2014 - 7:00 PM
Oct
28
Nagel Fall Athletic Recognition Night (CC, Cheer, VB)
@Nagel Middle School
Tuesday, 10/28/2014 - 6:00 PM
Oct
28
Nagel Fall Athletic Recognition Night (FB)
@Nagel Middle School
Tuesday, 10/28/2014 - 8:00 PM
Oct
30
Middle School Conferences
@Nagel Middle School
Thursday, 10/30/2014
Nov
04
NO SCHOOL - Staff PD Day
@District
Tuesday, 11/4/2014 - 7:00 AM
Nov
08
Nagel Dinner Theatre
@Nagel Middle School
Saturday, 11/8/2014 - 6:00 PM
Nov
11
Nagel Veteran's Day Celebration
@Nagel Middle School
Tuesday, 11/11/2014 - 7:00 AM
Nov
11
FHIMA Board Meeting
@Nagel Learning Commons
Tuesday, 11/11/2014 - 7:00 PM
Nov
17
Nagel Winter Athletic Pre-Season Meeting
@Nagel Middle School
Monday, 11/17/2014 - 7:00 PM
Nov
24
Nagel Chorus Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Monday, 11/24/2014 - 6:30 PM
Nov
24
Board of Education Meeting
@Judd Room - Admin Building
Monday, 11/24/2014 - 7:00 PM
Nov
24
Nagel Chorus Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Monday, 11/24/2014 - 8:00 PM
Nov
26-28
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
@District
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014 - 7:00 AM
Dec
02
Nagel Chorus Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Tuesday, 12/2/2014 - 6:30 PM
Dec
02
Nagel Chorus Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Tuesday, 12/2/2014 - 8:00 PM
Dec
11
Nagel Orchestra Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Thursday, 12/11/2014 - 8:00 PM
Dec
15
Board of Education Meeting
@Judd Room - Admin Building
Monday, 12/15/2014 - 7:00 PM

Video Spotlight