Nagel Middle School NEWS

Nagel at Night

Nagel at Night is fast approaching.  Tickets cost $6.00 and will be sold W-TH and Fri. during lunch.  No tickets will be sold the night of the event.  The event starts at 7:00 for all students.

Please review the pick up/drop off map.

 


READ MORE +
2014 Band Expo held Oct. 25

On Oct. 25, the Forest Hills Instrumental Music Association will present the 2014 Band Expo! The show begins at 1:30 p.m. at Anderson’s Brown Stadium (7560 Forest Road) and features the Turpin and Anderson marching bands, Nagel Middle School’s Band, and 21 additional marching bands from the Tri-State area. Admission is $6 for adults and $3 for children.


READ MORE +
Notice Regarding 24/7

Due to ACT Aspire other commitments in the Learning Commons, 24/7 will not be available on Friday (10/24) and Monday (10/27) morning.  If you have any questions or concerns please contact the main office.


READ MORE +
ACT Aspire Test Administered to Students in October

ACT Aspire will provide important information for monitoring student progress and will  identify which skills individual students need to strengthen  in order to be successful in school.  The test will only be given to students in grades 7-10.


READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

Oct
24
Nagel @ Night
@Nagel Middle School
Friday, 10/24/2014 - 7:00 PM
Oct
25
FHIMA Band Expo
@Brown
Saturday, 10/25/2014 - 12:00 PM
Oct
27
Board of Education Meeting
@Judd Room - Admin Building
Monday, 10/27/2014 - 7:00 PM
Oct
28
Nagel Fall Athletic Recognition Night (CC, Cheer, VB)
@Nagel Middle School
Tuesday, 10/28/2014 - 6:00 PM
Oct
28
Nagel Fall Athletic Recognition Night (FB)
@Nagel Middle School
Tuesday, 10/28/2014 - 8:00 PM
Oct
30
Middle School Conferences
@Nagel Middle School
Thursday, 10/30/2014
Nov
04
NO SCHOOL - Staff PD Day
@District
Tuesday, 11/4/2014 - 7:00 AM
Nov
08
Nagel Dinner Theatre
@Nagel Middle School
Saturday, 11/8/2014 - 6:00 PM
Nov
11
Nagel Veteran's Day Celebration
@Nagel Middle School
Tuesday, 11/11/2014 - 7:00 AM
Nov
11
FHIMA Board Meeting
@Nagel Learning Commons
Tuesday, 11/11/2014 - 7:00 PM
Nov
17
Nagel Winter Athletic Pre-Season Meeting
@Nagel Middle School
Monday, 11/17/2014 - 7:00 PM
Nov
24
Nagel Chorus Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Monday, 11/24/2014 - 6:30 PM
Nov
24
Board of Education Meeting
@Judd Room - Admin Building
Monday, 11/24/2014 - 7:00 PM
Nov
24
Nagel Chorus Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Monday, 11/24/2014 - 8:00 PM
Nov
26-28
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
@District
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014 - 7:00 AM
Dec
02
Nagel Chorus Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Tuesday, 12/2/2014 - 6:30 PM
Dec
02
Nagel Chorus Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Tuesday, 12/2/2014 - 8:00 PM
Dec
11
Nagel Orchestra Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Thursday, 12/11/2014 - 8:00 PM
Dec
15
Board of Education Meeting
@Judd Room - Admin Building
Monday, 12/15/2014 - 7:00 PM
Dec
18
Nagel Band Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Thursday, 12/18/2014 - 6:30 PM
Dec
18
Nagel Band Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Thursday, 12/18/2014 - 8:00 PM
Dec
19
NO SCHOOL 9-12 - Secondary Staff Work Day
@District
Friday, 12/19/2014 - 7:00 AM
Dec 22
Jan 02
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
@District
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015 - 7:00 AM
Jan
19
NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King Holiday
@District
Monday, 1/19/2015 - 7:00 AM
Jan
20
FHIMA Board Meeting
@Nagel Learning Commons
Tuesday, 1/20/2015 - 7:00 PM

Video Spotlight