Nagel Middle School NEWS

Substitutes needed

Looking for a job with good pay, summers off, and flexible hours? Look no further: Forest Hills is hiring substitute bus drivers, food service workers, custodians, educational aides, paraprofessionals, and teachers! Call FHSD Human Resources for more information at 231-3600, ext. 2959.

 


READ MORE +
Tax budget hearing, calendar hearing, Board organizational meeting set for Jan. 5

The Forest Hills School District Board of Education will hold a tax budget hearing, a public hearing on the 2015-16 calendar and its organizational Board meeting at 7 a.m. on Jan. 5 at the Administration Building, 7550 Forest Road.

 

 


READ MORE +
NMS Yearbook Order Form

All orders must be in by March 31, 2014 (however the sooner the better as amounts are limited!)


READ MORE +
Planning Begins for Transformation of Schools

The initial planning for the transformation of Forest Hills schools is underway and the district has entered the “programming design” phase. Construction is anticipated to begin on a variety of projects in the late spring or early summer of 2015.


READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

Dec 22
Jan 02
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
@District
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015 - 7:00 AM
Jan
19
NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King Holiday
@District
Monday, 1/19/2015 - 7:00 AM
Jan
20
FHIMA Board Meeting
@Nagel Learning Commons
Tuesday, 1/20/2015 - 7:00 PM
Jan
20
FHIMA Board Meeting
@Nagel Learning Commons
Tuesday, 1/20/2015 - 7:00 PM
Jan
21
Nagel Activity Picture Day
@Nagel Middle School
Wednesday, 1/21/2015 - 7:00 AM
Jan
22
Middle School Evening Conferences
@Nagel Middle School
Thursday, 1/22/2015
Jan
30
District Science Fair - Set up
@Nagel Middle School
Friday, 1/30/2015 - 3:00 PM
Jan
31
District Science Fair
@Nagel Middle School
Saturday, 1/31/2015 - 8:30 AM
Feb
13
NO SCHOOL - Staff PD Day
@District
Friday, 2/13/2015 - 7:00 AM
Feb
16
NO SCHOOL - President's Day Holiday
@District
Monday, 2/16/2015 - 7:00 AM
Feb
19
Nagel Winter Athletic Recognition Night
@Nagel Middle School
Thursday, 2/19/2015 - 6:00 PM
Feb
20
Nagel @ Night
@Nagel Middle School
Friday, 2/20/2015 - 7:00 PM
Feb
24
FHIMA Board Meeting
@Nagel Learning Commons
Tuesday, 2/24/2015 - 7:00 PM
Feb
26
Middle School Evening Conferences
@Nagel Middle School
Thursday, 2/26/2015
Feb
27
NO SCHOOL 7-12 - Conference Compensation
@Secondary Schools
Friday, 2/27/2015 - 7:00 AM
Mar
04
District Instrumental Rehearsal
@Nagel
Wednesday, 3/4/2015 - 4:00 PM
Mar
10
Nagel Spring Athletic Pre-Season Meeting
@Nagel Middle School
Tuesday, 3/10/2015 - 7:00 PM
Mar
11
Nagel Band Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Wednesday, 3/11/2015
Mar
11
Nagel Band Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Wednesday, 3/11/2015 - 8:00 PM
Mar
16
FHIMA Canadian Brass Concert
@Anderson Titus
Monday, 3/16/2015 - 7:00 PM
Mar
17
Nagel Orchestra Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Tuesday, 3/17/2015
Mar
18
Nagel Spring Picture Day
@Nagel Middle School
Wednesday, 3/18/2015 - 10:00 AM
Mar
18
Nagel Chorus Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Wednesday, 3/18/2015 - 6:30 PM
Mar
23
Nagel Chorus Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Monday, 3/23/2015 - 6:30 PM
Mar
23
Nagel Chorus Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Monday, 3/23/2015 - 8:00 PM

Video Spotlight