Nagel Middle School NEWS

Nagel Picture Day!

Mark your calendars Nagel Nation for Student Picture Day on Friday August 21st, 2015. Fill out the attached flyer for speedy processing of your pcicture order.

Nagel Picture Order Form

 


Forest Hills Launches Search for New Superintendent

During their July 27 meeting, the Forest Hills Board of Education selected the Ohio School Boards Association to assist in the process of selecting a permanent district superintendent. The search process will include opportunities for staff and community input, recruiting candidates and more.


READ MORE +
Bid notices for Nagel, Ayer, and Sherwood

Bid notices for Nagel Middle School – Flexible Classrooms and Secure Vestibule, Ayer Elementary School – Building Additions and Renovations, and Sherwood Elementary School – Building Additions and Renovations.


READ MORE +
School Supply List & Bags

Nagel PTA offers one stop shopping for all your school supplies needed for the upcoming school year. All supplies your Nighthawk will need will be available during schedule pick up days.


READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

Jul 30
Aug 11
WEB Leader Training
7/30/2015 - 8/11/2015 - 8:00 AM
Aug
03
High AIMS Summer Institute
Monday, 8/3/2015 - 8:30 AM
Aug
10
WEB Leader Training
Monday, 8/10/2015 - 8:00 AM
Aug
10
7th-Grade Packet Pick-Up
Monday, 8/10/2015 - 9:00 AM
Aug
10
7th-Grade Packet Pick-Up
Monday, 8/10/2015 - 6:00 PM
Aug
11
8th-Grade Packet Pick-Up
Tuesday, 8/11/2015 - 9:00 AM
Aug
11
8th-Grade Packet Pick-Up
Tuesday, 8/11/2015 - 6:00 PM
Aug
13
Fall Preseason Athletic Meeting
Thursday, 8/13/2015 - 7:00 PM
Aug
17
Professional Development Day
Monday, 8/17/2015
Aug
18
Professional Development Day
Tuesday, 8/18/2015
Aug
19
K-12 FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL!
Wednesday, 8/19/2015
Aug
24
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 8/24/2015 - 7:00 PM
Sep
04
Schools Closed
Friday, 9/4/2015
Sep
04
Professional Development Day
Friday, 9/4/2015
Sep
07
District Closed
Monday, 9/7/2015
Sep
28
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 9/28/2015 - 7:00 PM
Oct
16
Schools Closed
Friday, 10/16/2015
Oct
16
Professional Development Day
Friday, 10/16/2015
Oct
19
Schools Closed-Fall Break
Monday, 10/19/2015
Oct
23
End of First Quarter
Friday, 10/23/2015
Oct
26
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 10/26/2015 - 7:00 PM
Nov
03
Schools Closed
Tuesday, 11/3/2015
Nov
03
Professional Development Day
Tuesday, 11/3/2015
Nov
23
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 11/23/2015 - 7:00 PM
Nov
25
Schools Closed
Wednesday, 11/25/2015

Video Spotlight