Nagel Middle School NEWS

BE IN THE KNOW WITH NAGEL- Weekly Update

Click on our Nagel Mascot to see the weekly schedule of Nagel events. It is constantly updated so visit often.


READ MORE +
Meet The Team Night

Ever wonder who your child is discussing at the dinner table when sharing about their great science experiment? Well this is your chance to come and meet all your student's teachers. Please join us for Meet The Team Night.

 


READ MORE +
Nagel Drama Club Begins Thursday!
Drama Club starts this Thursday in room 239 (2:30-3:15pm)
 
NAGEL DRAMA SCHOOLOGY GROUP CODE: ZSDWZ-RF78P
 
EVERYONE IS WELCOME!

Volley for the Cure @ Anderson HS 9/11/14

Click for details! 


FEATURED EVENTS

Sep
02
Nagel Meet the Team - 7th Grade
@Nagel Middle School
Tuesday, 9/2/2014
Sep
02
Nagel Meet the Team - 8th Grade
@Nagel Middle School
Tuesday, 9/2/2014
Sep
17
FHIMA Board Meeting
@Nagel Learning Commons
Wednesday, 9/17/2014 - 7:00 PM
Sep
22
Board of Education Meeting
@Judd Room - Admin Building
Monday, 9/22/2014 - 7:00 PM
Sep
30
Nagel Middle School Conferences
@Nagel
Tuesday, 9/30/2014 - 4:30 PM
Oct
08
Nagel School Picture Retake Day
@Nagel Middle School
Wednesday, 10/8/2014 - 10:00 AM
Oct
14
FHIMA Board Meeting
@Nagel Learning Commons
Tuesday, 10/14/2014 - 7:00 PM
Oct
17
NO SCHOOL - Staff PD Day
@District
Friday, 10/17/2014 - 7:00 AM
Oct
20
NO SCHOOL - Fall Holiday
@District
Monday, 10/20/2014 - 7:00 AM
Oct
24
Nagel @ Night
@Nagel Middle School
Friday, 10/24/2014 - 7:00 PM
Oct
25
FHIMA Band Expo
@Brown
Saturday, 10/25/2014 - 12:00 PM
Oct
27
Board of Education Meeting
@Judd Room - Admin Building
Monday, 10/27/2014 - 7:00 PM
Oct
28
Nagel Fall Athletic Recognition Night (CC, Cheer, VB)
@Nagel Middle School
Tuesday, 10/28/2014 - 6:00 PM
Oct
28
Nagel Fall Athletic Recognition Night (FB)
@Nagel Middle School
Tuesday, 10/28/2014 - 8:00 PM
Oct
30
Middle School Conferences
@Nagel Middle School
Thursday, 10/30/2014
Nov
04
NO SCHOOL - Staff PD Day
@District
Tuesday, 11/4/2014 - 7:00 AM
Nov
08
Nagel Dinner Theatre
@Nagel Middle School
Saturday, 11/8/2014 - 6:00 PM
Nov
11
Nagel Veteran's Day Celebration
@Nagel Middle School
Tuesday, 11/11/2014 - 7:00 AM
Nov
11
FHIMA Board Meeting
@Nagel Learning Commons
Tuesday, 11/11/2014 - 7:00 PM
Nov
17
Nagel Winter Athletic Pre-Season Meeting
@Nagel Middle School
Monday, 11/17/2014 - 7:00 PM
Nov
24
Nagel Chorus Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Monday, 11/24/2014 - 6:30 PM
Nov
24
Board of Education Meeting
@Judd Room - Admin Building
Monday, 11/24/2014 - 7:00 PM
Nov
24
Nagel Chorus Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Monday, 11/24/2014 - 8:00 PM
Nov
26-28
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
@District
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014 - 7:00 AM
Dec
02
Nagel Chorus Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Tuesday, 12/2/2014 - 6:30 PM

Video Spotlight