Ayer Elementary NEWS

2015 Summer School Registration Now Open

Register here for 2015 Summer School


READ MORE +
March 6 Event Honors Nagel Student, Supports Children’s Hospital

Max’s Meals & More, a nonprofit organization started by a Forest Hills family after their son underwent a life-saving bone marrow transplant, will host a fundraiser on March 6. Visit maxsmeals.org to learn more and to register for the event. 


READ MORE +
Forest Hills Accepts Nominations for Celebrate Excellence Educator Award

The Forest Hills School District is now accepting nominations for the Hamilton County Educational Service Center Celebrate Excellence Educator Award, an award developed to recognize and honor excellent educators within the public schools of Hamilton County. Nominations will be accepted through March 13.


READ MORE +
Board President Recognized by State

Randy Smith, Forest Hills School District Board of Education president, will be honored with the Ohio School Boards Association’s Award of Achievement for his exemplary commitment to learning and leadership.


READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

Mar
05
Ayer Musical, Grades 1 - 6, Rehearsal
@Anderson High School
Thursday, 3/5/2015 - 4:00 PM
Mar
06-07
Ayer Musical, Grades 1 - 6
@Anderson High School
3/6/2015 - 3/7/3014 - 4:00 PM
Mar
09
Ayer PTA Meeting
@Ayer Elementary School
Monday, 3/9/2015 - 9:30 AM
Mar
10
Ayer Market Day
@Ayer Elementary School
Tuesday, 3/10/2015 - 4:00 PM
Mar
21
Ayer Adult Fundraiser
@Coldstream Country Club
Saturday, 3/21/2015 - 6:00 PM
Mar
23
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 3/23/2015 - 7:00 PM
Mar
24
Ayer 5th Band, Choir, Strings Concert
@Ayer Elementary School
Tuesday, 3/24/2015 - 7:00 PM
Mar 30
Apr 03
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
@District
3/30/2015 - 4/3/2015 - 7:00 AM
Apr
13
Ayer PTA Meeting
@Ayer Elementary School
Monday, 4/13/2015 - 7:00 PM
Apr
14
Ayer Market Day
@Ayer Elementary School
Tuesday, 4/14/2015 - 4:00 PM
Apr
20-24
Ayer Canned Food Drive
@Ayer Elementary School
4/20/2015 - 4/24/2015 - 9:00 AM
Apr
27
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 4/27/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
04-06
Camp Kern - Ayer and Summit
5/4/2015 - 5/6/2015 - 7:00 AM
May
07
Ayer Art Celebration
@Ayer Elementary School
Thursday, 5/7/2015 - 5:00 PM
May
11
Ayer PTA Meeting
@Ayer Elementary School
Monday, 5/11/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
12
Ayer Market Day
@Ayer Elementary School
Tuesday, 5/12/2015 - 4:00 PM
May
12
Ayer 6th Choir Concert
@Ayer Elementary School
Tuesday, 5/12/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
14-15
Ayer Global Adventure Day
@Ayer Elementary School
5/14/2015 - 5/15/2015 - 9:00 AM
May
15
District 6th Grade Olympic Day (Rain Date)
@AHS Brown Statium
Friday, 5/15/2015 - 8:30 AM
May
18
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 5/18/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
19
THS Vocal Awards Concert
@Turpin Auditorium
Tuesday, 5/19/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
25
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 5/25/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
25
NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day
@District
Monday, 5/25/2015 - 7:00 AM
Jun
01
Ayer 6th Grade Recognition Night
@Anderson High School
Monday, 6/1/2015 - 6:30 PM
Jun
02
Last Day of School K-8 students
@District
Tuesday, 6/2/2015 - 7:00 AM

Video Spotlight