Maddux Elementary NEWS

April 25 Device Drive Saves Money, Supports Education

It's time for spring cleaning and residents are encouraged to clean out closets filled with old technology by donating gently used laptops or Chromebooks to Forest Hills students! Donations can be dropped off any time between 10 a.m. and 2 p.m. on April 25 at Anderson Town Center, 7850 Five Mile Road.  Each donation will be tax deductible and receipts will be provided. 


READ MORE +
Important Tdap Information for Nagel

Please click here for important information for parents of students who will be 7th graders at Nagel Middle School during the 2015-2016 school year.


Maddux Students Place 4th in Destination Imagination
READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

Apr
27
Maddux Market Day Pick-Up
@Maddux Elementary School
Monday, 4/27/2015
Apr
27
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 4/27/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
07
Maddux PTA Meeting
@Maddux Elementary School
Thursday, 5/7/2015 - 9:30 AM
May
09
Forest Hills 5K
Saturday, 5/9/2015 - 8:30 AM
May
11-13
CAMP KERN - Maddux and Sherwood
@Out of District
5/11/2015 - 5/13/2015 - 7:00 AM
May
15
District 6th Grade Olympic Day (Rain Date)
@AHS Brown Statium
Friday, 5/15/2015 - 8:30 AM
May
15
AHS ECC Track Championship
@Brown Stadium
Friday, 5/15/2015 - 5:00 PM
May
15
Maddux Carnival
Friday, 5/15/2015 - 5:00 PM
May
18
Nagel Chorus Concert
@Nagel Middle School
Monday, 5/18/2015 - 6:30 PM
May
18
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 5/18/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
19
Maddux 6th Grade Chorus Concert
@Maddux
Tuesday, 5/19/2015 - 7:30 PM
May
25
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 5/25/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
25
NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day
@District
Monday, 5/25/2015 - 7:00 AM
May
26
Maddux4th, 5th, 6th Strings Concert
@Maddux
Tuesday, 5/26/2015 - 6:30 PM
May
26
Maddux 5th Grade Chorus Concert
@Maddux
Tuesday, 5/26/2015 - 7:30 PM
May
29
Maddux 6th Grade Recognition Night
@Nagel
Friday, 5/29/2015 - 7:00 PM
Jun
02
Last Day of School K-8 students
@District
Tuesday, 6/2/2015 - 7:00 AM
Jun
02
Maddux PTA Meeting
@Maddux Elementary School
Tuesday, 6/2/2015 - 9:30 AM
Jun
22
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 6/22/2015 - 7:00 PM
Jun
22
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 6/22/2015 - 7:00 PM
Jun
22
Maddux Market Day Pick-Up
@Maddux Elementary School
Monday, 6/22/2015 - 7:00 PM
Jul
27
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 7/27/2015 - 7:00 PM
Aug
24
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 8/24/2015 - 7:00 PM
Sep
28
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 9/28/2015 - 7:00 PM
Oct
26
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 10/26/2015 - 7:00 PM

Video Spotlight

5th Graders entertain at a holiday concert.