Alert: Kindergarten Registration for the 2016-17 School Year will be on: Feb 25 4:00PM to 7:00PM AND on Feb. 26 8:00 AM to 3:00PM in the Maddux Office

Maddux Elementary NEWS

Forest Hills kindergarten registration occurs Feb. 16-26

Parents and guardians of students who will be five-years-old on or before Sept. 30, 2016 are encouraged to register students for kindergarten between Feb. 16-26. Kindergarten registration will occur online this year.


READ MORE +
Kindergarten Registration for the 2016-17 School Year

Kindergarten Registration for the 2016-17 School Year will be held on:

Feb 25 4:00PM to 7:00PM AND on Feb. 26 8:00 AM to 3:00PM in the Maddux Office


District Wide Asbestos Abatement Project Bids

Sealed proposals shall be received at the Office of the Treasurer of the Board of Education, 7550 Forest Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45255, until 11 a.m. Feb. 15.


READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

Feb
12
No School- Staff Professional Development
@All Schools
Friday, 2/12/2016
Feb
15
No School/District Closed
@Districtwide
Monday, 2/15/2016
Feb
15
Presidents' Day
@Districtwide
Monday, 2/15/2016
Feb
22
Board of Education Meeting
Monday, 2/22/2016 - 7:00 PM
Feb
26
No School for greades PK-8
@All Elementary Schools and Nagel Middle School
Friday, 2/26/2016
Mar
21-28
No School, Spring Break
@All Schools
3/21/2016 - 3/28/2016
Mar
28
Board of Education Meeting
Monday, 3/28/2016 - 7:00 PM
Apr
25
Board of Education Meeting
Monday, 4/25/2016 - 7:00 PM
May
14
Forest Hills 5K
Saturday, 5/14/2016 - 8:30 AM
May
23
Board of Education Meeting
Monday, 5/23/2016 - 7:00 PM
May
27
Sixth-Grade Recognition Night
Friday, 5/27/2016 - 7:00 PM
May
30
No School/District Closed
@Districtwide
Monday, 5/30/2016
May
30
Memorial Day
@Districtwide
Monday, 5/30/2016
Jun
01
PK-8 Last Day of School
@All Elementary Schools and Nagel Middle School
Wednesday, 6/1/2016
Jun
20
Board of Education Meeting
Monday, 6/20/2016 - 7:00 PM
Jul
25
Board of Education Meeting
Monday, 7/25/2016 - 7:00 PM
Aug
22
Board of Education Meeting
Monday, 8/22/2016 - 7:00 PM
Aug
30
First Day of School
@All Schools
Tuesday, 8/30/2016

Video Spotlight

5th Graders entertain at a holiday concert.