Mercer Elementary NEWS

2015 Summer School Registration Now Open

Register here for 2015 Summer School


READ MORE +
March 6 Event Honors Nagel Student, Supports Children’s Hospital

Max’s Meals & More, a nonprofit organization started by a Forest Hills family after their son underwent a life-saving bone marrow transplant, will host a fundraiser on March 6. Visit maxsmeals.org to learn more and to register for the event. 


READ MORE +
Forest Hills Accepts Nominations for Celebrate Excellence Educator Award

The Forest Hills School District is now accepting nominations for the Hamilton County Educational Service Center Celebrate Excellence Educator Award, an award developed to recognize and honor excellent educators within the public schools of Hamilton County. Nominations will be accepted through March 13.


READ MORE +
Board President Recognized by State

Randy Smith, Forest Hills School District Board of Education president, will be honored with the Ohio School Boards Association’s Award of Achievement for his exemplary commitment to learning and leadership.


READ MORE +

FEATURED EVENTS

Mar
11
Mercer Healthy Family Breakfast
@Mercer Elementary School
Wednesday, 3/11/2015 - 8:00 AM
Mar
11
Mercer PTA Meeting
@Mercer Elementary School
Wednesday, 3/11/2015 - 9:15 AM
Mar
14
Mercer PTA Carnival
@Mercer Elementary School
Saturday, 3/14/2015 - 11:00 AM
Mar
23
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 3/23/2015 - 7:00 PM
Mar
25
Mercer 5th and 6th Grade Spring Chorus Concert at Turpin
@Turpin/Mercer
Wednesday, 3/25/2015 - 6:30 PM
Mar 30
Apr 03
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
@District
3/30/2015 - 4/3/2015 - 7:00 AM
Apr
08
Mercer PTA Flying Pigs Begins
@Mercer Elementary School
Wednesday, 4/8/2015 - 11:00 AM
Apr
13-17
Mercer Book Fair Preview Week
@Mercer Elementary School
4/13/2015 - 4/17/2015 - 9:00 AM
Apr
23
Mercer Art Show
@Mercer Elementary School
Thursday, 4/23/2015 - 5:00 PM
Apr
27
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 4/27/2015 - 7:00 PM
Apr
28
Mercer Music Theatre Gr. 4-6 Dress Rehearsal
@Turpin High School
Tuesday, 4/28/2015 - 4:00 PM
Apr
30
Mercer Music Theatre Gr. 4-6 Dress Rehearsal
@Turpin High School
Thursday, 4/30/2015 - 4:00 PM
May
01
Mercer Music Theatre Grades 4-6 Performance
@Turpin High School
Friday, 5/1/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
02
Mercer Music Theatre Grades 4-6 Performance
@Turpin High School
Saturday, 5/2/2015 - 2:00 PM
May
04-08
Mercer Staff Appreciation Week
@Mercer Elementary School
5/4/2015 - 5/8/2015 - 9:00 AM
May
06-08
CAMP KERN - - Mercer and Wilson
@Out of District
5/6/2015 - 5/8/2015 - 7:00 AM
May
07
Mercer Incoming Kindergarten Parent Meeting
@Mercer Elementary School
Thursday, 5/7/2015 - 6:30 PM
May
13
Mercer 1st Grade Musical
@Mercer
Wednesday, 5/13/2015 - 7:30 PM
May
15
District 6th Grade Olympic Day (Rain Date)
@AHS Brown Statium
Friday, 5/15/2015 - 8:30 AM
May
15
Mercer Kids Walk for a Cure
@Football Field
Friday, 5/15/2015 - 9:00 AM
May
18
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 5/18/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
19
Wilson 6th Grade Chorus Concert
@Wilson Elementary School
Tuesday, 5/19/2015 - 7:00 PM
May
20
Mercer VIE Breakfast
@Mercer Elementary School
Wednesday, 5/20/2015 - 8:15 AM
May
20
Mercer PTA General Meeting
@Mercer Elementary School
Wednesday, 5/20/2015 - 9:15 AM
May
25
Board of Education Meeting
@Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road
Monday, 5/25/2015 - 7:00 PM

Video Spotlight