(513) 231-3600



            Bob Bibb  


           Linda Hausfeld


               Sara Jonas 


Dr. Leslie Rasmussen earned her doctorate degree in mass communication with a minor in instructional technology and design from The University of Southern Mississippi. She holds a master’s degree and bachelor’s degree in    communication from Texas State University and Texas A&M University-CC, respectively. Dr. Rasmussen is an award-winning teacher and researcher, and currently works as an Associate Professor of Communication at Xavier University. She has experience in development for two national nonprofit organizations. She previously taught in the Cincinnati Public Library’s Summer Writing Program and regularly works with community partners in the area to provide engaged and high-impact learning for students. She has been named Faculty Member of the Year, PRSA Faculty Member of the Year, Graduate Student Teacher of the Year, and won top ‘Great Ideas for Teaching’ awards, and a variety of research awards throughout her career. She and her husband, Michael, live in Anderson and have two children. Current term: 2020-23 (Originally elected in Nov. 2019)  




          Katie Stewart



Board of Education
7946 Beechmont Ave.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45255