Search
(513) 231-3600

News

May 11 BOE HR Committee Meeting

Friday, May 6, 2022


Learn More >

FHSD Joins Ohio Checkbook

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

The Forest Hills School District is proud to announce it has partnered with Ohio Treasurer Robert Sprague to join OhioCheckbook.gov.
Learn More >

THS and AHS celebrate high rankings in Cincinnati and Ohio

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Turpin High School and Anderson High School have once again placed high in the U.S. News and World Report rankings for best high schools in Ohio and the Cincinnati area.
Learn More >

Apr27 /28 Special Board Meetings

Tuesday, April 26, 2022


Learn More >

Summit and Sherwood join exclusive list for overachieving schools

Friday, April 22, 2022

Summit Elementary and Sherwood Elementary have been named 2022 Hall of Fame schools in the state of Ohio.
Learn More >

FHSD Educator Named 2022 'Outstanding Administrator' in Ohio

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

FHSD learning design specialist Ericka Thompson is the first person to win Outstanding Central Office Administrator of the year in Ohio.
Learn More >

FHSD Receives National Music Education Recognition

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

The Forest Hills School District has been honored with the Best Communities for Music Education designation from The NAMM Foundation for its outstanding commitment to music education.
Learn More >

April 6th, Special Board of Education Meeting

Friday, April 1, 2022


Learn More >

FHSD celebrates student-led innovation experiences

Friday, March 18, 2022

Two major innovation initiatives offer leadership opportunities and learning experiences for students across the district.
Learn More >

FHSD Mental Health Partners Share Insights

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

On Monday, March 21, two crucial community partners shared their insights in relation to mental health.
Learn More >

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next    Last