Search
(513) 231-3600

News

April 6th, Special Board of Education Meeting

Friday, April 1, 2022


Learn More >

FHSD celebrates student-led innovation experiences

Friday, March 18, 2022

Two major innovation initiatives offer leadership opportunities and learning experiences for students across the district.
Learn More >

FHSD Mental Health Partners Share Insights

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

On Monday, March 21, two crucial community partners shared their insights in relation to mental health.
Learn More >

Experienceship Kickoff creates student opportunities through strong community partnerships

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Experienceship helps students experience career opportunities in a variety of ways that best fit their schedule and abilities, including shadow and mentor programs, apprenticeships and even paid internships.
Learn More >

March 9th Special Meeting of the Board of Education

Friday, February 25, 2022


Learn More >

CCP Information and Experienceship Kick-Off Coming March 1, 2022

Thursday, February 24, 2022


Learn More >

Notice of a Finance Committee Meeting

Friday, February 18, 2022


Learn More >

Notice of a Special Meeting of the Board of Education/HR Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 10, 2022


Learn More >

Notice of Budget Hearing/Organization Meeting

Monday, January 3, 2022


Learn More >

FHSD Announces Inclement Weather Plans 2021-22

Friday, December 3, 2021


Learn More >

First   Previous    2   3   4   5   6   7   8   Next    Last