Search
(513) 232-7000

Board

Bylaws

Standing Rules

PTA Expense Reimbursement Form

Board and Committee Chair Contacts

POSITION 2018-19 EMAIL

President

Hailee Hoffman

haileehoffman@yahoo.com

Executive Vice President

Lisa Staton

Lisastaton@gmail.com

Past President

Tricia Rollman

tmrollman@outlook.com

Secretary

Beth Compton

bethcompton79@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jill Ragase

jill@jumbleofjill.com

Asst. Treasurer

Sean Lyons

seanlyons1@yahoo.com

FHC

Jessica Klimkowski

jtklimkowski@yahoo.com

VP-Community Relations

Jenni Rytel

ljrytel@fuse.net

VP-Staff Relations

Jess Irwin

falvojn@gmail.com

VP-Ways & Means

Jillian Burkhardt

jpaigej@hotmail.com

VP-School Programs

Megan Dotzauer

megsriley@yahoo.com

VP-Programs/Extra-curricular activities

Sara Pearce

Sara.pearce@hotmail.com

VP-Student Activities

Jane Meyer

jane.meyer@sbcglobal.net

VP-Volunteers

Megan Grove

megangrove3@gmail.com

VP-Marketing

Angela Tomson

tomson.angela@gmail.com