(513) 474-2270


The full 2017-18 Board roster can be found here: 2017-18 Summit PTA Roster

President: Erin Horsely
VP of Services: Lori Fyffe
VP of Programs: Alisha Frick
VP of Ways & Means/Fundraising: Sara Cowan
VP of Communications: Becky Erickson
Treasurer: Bruce Senters
Recording Secretary: Abbe Lackmeyer
Corresponding Secretary: Amy Kisor

Room Parents for the 2017/18 School Year





Find us on Facebook and Twitter! Facebook: Summit Elementary PTA     Twitter: @SummitBees