(513) 232-7770

PTO Membership 

Join us!

Click the link here for more information about Turpin's PTO and how you can join today!

Follow Turpin PTO on Facebook!

Click here for future Spartans t-shirts fundraiser orders.

Current Turpin PTO Board Members: 

Monica McGrew, President  

Suzette Brown, Vice President 

Meredith Finn, Treasurer   

Amy Fontaine, Recording Secretary & Staff Appreciation  
Amy Cissell, Corresponding Secretary & Newsletter  
Andrea Flora, FHC Delegate & Teacher Grants