Search
(513) 231-3240

News

FHSD Technology Sustainability Plan Kicks Into High Gear

Thursday, July 21, 2022

This plan was designed by the FHSD Technology Department to provide a more sustainable, cost-effective way to get up-to-date technology in the hands of students throughout their academic career.
Learn More >

JUNE BOE MEETING

Thursday, May 19, 2022


Learn More >

May 18 BOE Public Hearing

Tuesday, May 17, 2022


Learn More >

May 11 BOE HR Committee Meeting

Friday, May 6, 2022


Learn More >

FHSD Educator Named 2022 'Outstanding Administrator' in Ohio

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

FHSD learning design specialist Ericka Thompson is the first person to win Outstanding Central Office Administrator of the year in Ohio.
Learn More >

FHSD Receives National Music Education Recognition

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

The Forest Hills School District has been honored with the Best Communities for Music Education designation from The NAMM Foundation for its outstanding commitment to music education.
Learn More >

April 6th, Special Board of Education Meeting

Friday, April 1, 2022


Learn More >

March 22nd 6th to 7th Grade Transition Meeting

Friday, March 4, 2022


Learn More >

Notice of a Finance Committee Meeting

Friday, February 18, 2022


Learn More >

Notice of a Special Meeting of the Board of Education/HR Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 10, 2022


Learn More >

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next    Last