Search
(513) 231-3240

News

Student lunch pick-up and delivery available Mondays

Monday, April 13, 2020


Learn More >

Forest Hills named Best Community for Music Education in nation

Thursday, April 9, 2020


Learn More >

FHSD will provide boxed student lunches during spring break

Wednesday, April 1, 2020


Learn More >

Board meeting closed to public, available via live stream

Tuesday, March 17, 2020


Learn More >

March 12 Coronavirus Update: Schools closed for students March 16 - April 13

Thursday, March 12, 2020


Learn More >

March 11 Coronavirus Update

Wednesday, March 11, 2020


Learn More >

Important District Health Update

Tuesday, March 10, 2020


Learn More >

Coronavirus Resources and Updates

Thursday, March 5, 2020


Learn More >

Informational meeting for incoming Nagel 7th graders

Wednesday, March 4, 2020


Learn More >

FHSD accepting nominations for teacher awards

Monday, February 10, 2020

Both awards recognize and honor excellent educators within Forest Hills School District.
Learn More >

First   Previous    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next    Last