Search
(513) 474-2270

News

Coronavirus Resources and Updates

Thursday, March 5, 2020


Learn More >

Informational meeting for incoming Nagel 7th graders

Wednesday, March 4, 2020


Learn More >

FHSD accepting nominations for teacher awards

Monday, February 10, 2020

Both awards recognize and honor excellent educators within Forest Hills School District.
Learn More >

FHSD preschool lottery program open now through Feb. 23

Thursday, February 6, 2020


Learn More >

Forest Hills School District announces upcoming community engagement opportunities

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Parents and residents are welcome to attend one of the sessions to discuss current district happenings or ask questions.
Learn More >

Forest Hills welcomes new board members

Tuesday, January 7, 2020


Learn More >

FHSD kindergarten registration begins January 23

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Children must be five-years-old on or before August 1, 2020 to register for kindergarten.
Learn More >

FHSD and Anderson Township conducting transportation survey

Thursday, November 14, 2019

All data collected as a result of the survey will be reviewed by the Township’s Planning and Zoning Department and Forest Hills School District to better determine what transportation and safety improvements could be made, as part of the Ohio Department of Transportation’s Safe Routes to School (SRTS) program.
Learn More >

Forest Hills Voters Approve Operating Levy

Wednesday, November 6, 2019


Learn More >

Fall and winter are prime seasons for head lice

Friday, October 25, 2019


Learn More >

First   Previous    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next    Last