Search
(513) 232-2772

News

FOREST HILLS SCHOOLS CLOSED

Thursday, February 18, 2021


Learn More >

REMOTE LEARNING 2/16/21

Monday, February 15, 2021


Learn More >

Forest Hills Schools Closed

Thursday, February 11, 2021


Learn More >

Forest Hills Schools Closed

Tuesday, February 9, 2021


Learn More >

AHS CELEBRATES 2ND QUARTER HONOR ROLL STUDENTS

Wednesday, February 3, 2021


Learn More >

FHSD BOARD OF EDUCATION SPECIAL MEETING

Monday, February 1, 2021


Learn More >

AHS Mascot Final Four Selected

Tuesday, January 26, 2021


Learn More >

Second Semester 2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021


Learn More >

Dine & Donate: All 9 Schools Sharing Funding Details

Thursday, December 3, 2020


Learn More >

Inclement Weather Guidelines

Monday, November 30, 2020

The first day of winter is approaching and with it comes the possibility of a school closing or delay due to natural elements, hazardous road conditions, or power outages.
Learn More >

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next    Last