Search
(513) 231-3600

News

Turpin Senior Earns National STEM Award

Friday, January 8, 2021


Learn More >

Grief Resource Guide

Wednesday, January 6, 2021


Learn More >

Second Semester 2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021


Learn More >

Notice of Budget Hearing/Organization Meeting

Friday, December 18, 2020


Learn More >

Dine & Donate: All 9 Schools Sharing Funding Details

Thursday, December 3, 2020


Learn More >

Inclement Weather Guidelines

Monday, November 30, 2020

The first day of winter is approaching and with it comes the possibility of a school closing or delay due to natural elements, hazardous road conditions, or power outages.
Learn More >

Notice of a Regular Board Meeting Change

Friday, November 20, 2020


Learn More >

Notice of a FHSD Finance Committee Meeting Change

Tuesday, November 17, 2020


Learn More >

FHSD November 2020 Meeting Notices

Tuesday, November 10, 2020


Learn More >

New AHS Logo Expected this Spring

Monday, November 9, 2020


Learn More >

First   Previous    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next    Last