Search
(513) 232-2772

News

FHSD Esports Returns for a Second Year

Monday, March 29, 2021

Students continue to sharpen their competitive gaming skills and explore future careers through Esports at Forest Hills School District. The Esports program, which is short for electronic sports, has entered its second year. Led by Adam Samuels (Technology Teaching and Learning Support Specialist), Troy Spitzmueller (Science Teacher, Anderson), and Brian Proffitt (Intervention Specialist, Wilson), students on varsity and junior varsity teams comprised of a mixture of Turpin and Anderson students compete in various video games through the league Esports Ohio, a league with over 200 Ohio schools.
Learn More >

AHS Students Qualify for International Business Competition

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Twenty-four Anderson students enrolled in a satellite program of Great Oaks Career Campuses have qualified for an international business competition! Business students from the Great Oaks/AHS Satellite DECA chapter have a tradition of performing well at the Ohio DECA Career Development Conference. This year, the tradition continued with 45 finalists competing for an international bid.
Learn More >

FOREST HILLS SCHOOLS CLOSED

Thursday, February 18, 2021


Learn More >

REMOTE LEARNING 2/16/21

Monday, February 15, 2021


Learn More >

Forest Hills Schools Closed

Tuesday, February 9, 2021


Learn More >

AHS CELEBRATES 2ND QUARTER HONOR ROLL STUDENTS

Wednesday, February 3, 2021


Learn More >

FHSD BOARD OF EDUCATION SPECIAL MEETING

Monday, February 1, 2021


Learn More >

AHS Mascot Final Four Selected

Tuesday, January 26, 2021


Learn More >

Second Semester 2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021


Learn More >

Dine & Donate: All 9 Schools Sharing Funding Details

Thursday, December 3, 2020


Learn More >

First   Previous    2   3   4   5   6   7   8   Next    Last