Search
(513) 232-2772

News

FHSD hosts public input session on special education funds

Thursday, May 2, 2019

IDEA (Individuals with Disabilities Education Act) federal grant funds support special education services for school aged children in Ohio.
Learn More >

Anderson High School Student Achieves Perfect ACT Score

Monday, April 29, 2019

Anderson High School junior Andrew D. Moulas earned the highest possible ACT composite score of 36.
Learn More >

Forest Hills 5K is May 11

Monday, April 15, 2019

Each year 2,000 participants run or walk in this fun-filled family event.
Learn More >

FHSD Launching New Safety Screening Process for School Visitors

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

The Raptor system will better allow staff to screen visitors, contractors, and volunteers in schools.
Learn More >

FHSD hosts Community Forum to offer additional suicide resources

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Please plan to attend a Community Forum on Wednesday, April 3.
Learn More >

Superintendent Prebles sends a message of support, offers mental health resources

Friday, March 22, 2019

FHSD is committed to use the best practices to meet the needs of our students.
Learn More >

Rescheduled Conferences Curriculum Fair and Parent Night

Friday, February 1, 2019


Learn More >

Anderson Theatre Presents She Kills Monsters

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

The students of Anderson Theatre have steeped themselves in 90’s rock music, daring stage combat, and medieval fantasy as they prepare for their production of Qui Nguyen’s “She Kills Monsters” on February 8th through 10th.
Learn More >

Forest Hills Accepts Nominations for Teacher Awards

Monday, January 28, 2019

Forest Hills teachers, students, parents and community members are encouraged to nominate a Forest Hills educator for the Hamilton County Education Foundation Celebrate Excellence award and the Anderson Area Chamber of Commerce Teacher of the Year award.
Learn More >

Telephone Town Hall

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Join FHSD for a telephone town hall on November 27th at 7 p.m.
Learn More >

First   Previous    2   3   4   5   6   7   8   Next    Last