Search
(513) 232-7000

News

FHSD HIRING FOOD SERVICE WORKERS

Wednesday, September 8, 2021


Learn More >

FHSD ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS FOR TEACHER OF THE YEAR!

Friday, August 27, 2021


Learn More >

IMPORTANT FOOD AND NUTRITION UPDATE

Tuesday, August 24, 2021


Learn More >

FHSD Forming Citizens Advisory Group

Friday, July 9, 2021


Learn More >

NOTICE OF PUBLIC INPUT SESSION

Friday, June 11, 2021


Learn More >

FOREST HILLS SCHOOL DISTRICT ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS FOR BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBER

Thursday, June 3, 2021


Learn More >

MERCER STUDENTS LEAP INTO SPRING WITH WHIMSICAL FROG DISPLAY

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Mercer art students are working with their teacher on a whimsical series of exhibitions featured at Highfield Discovery Garden in Glenwood Gardens and Farbach-Werner Nature Preserve. Students, grades 1-6, have been collaborating with teacher Jessica Bohart for the project which Bohart designed for the children in lieu of the annual Mercer Art Show. The second of a three part series, Spring Frogs, is now on display!
Learn More >

FHSD HIRING BUS DRIVERS, FOOD SERVICE, AND CUSTODIANS

Friday, April 30, 2021


Learn More >

FHSD TO OFFER COVID-19 HOME TESTING KITS

Tuesday, April 20, 2021


Learn More >

FHSD PARTICIPATES IN WALK 4 HOPE 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021


Learn More >

First   Previous    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next    Last