Search
(513) 474-5407

News

Nagel Middle School eighth-grade students go offline on Sept. 21

Monday, September 17, 2018

Nagel students participate in Go Offline Day to disconnect from technology and reconnect with one another.
Learn More >

School begins Sept. 4, buses back on the roads

Monday, August 27, 2018

When school begins on Tuesday (Sept. 4) for Forest Hills School District, approximately 60 Forest Hills bus drivers will begin transporting more than 3,500 students.
Learn More >

FHSD proactively tests emergency preparedness on June 27

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

FHSD will test emergency preparedness during a drill to be held at Nagel Middle School on June 27.
Learn More >

Free breakfast, lunch available June through August

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

From June 4-August 3, free breakfast and lunch meals will be available Monday through Friday to those who qualify.
Learn More >

Forest Hills students build homes, build hope on April 28

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Help Build Hope brings together students, staff and community members to help provide housing for those in need.
Learn More >

FHSD recommends 2018-19 bell times to Board on April 23

Monday, April 16, 2018

The district will present instructional schedule recommendations to the Board of Education for consideration during its April 23 regular meeting at 7 p.m. at Nagel Middle School, 1500 Nagel Road.
Learn More >

Two-Hour Delay March 21, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Due to inclement weather, FHSD will operate on a two-hour delay March 21, 2018.
Learn More >

Forest Hills students excel during chess tournament

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Students in grades three through 12 participated in a Swiss-style chess tournament allowing all players to play in every round.
Learn More >

March 10 event benefits FHSD band, orchestra students

Thursday, February 22, 2018

The Forest Hills Instrumental Music Association will host a Spaghetti Dinner and Silent Auction at 5 p.m. on March 10 at Nagel Middle School, 1500 Nagel Road.
Learn More >

FHSD CLOSED Feb. 7, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

FHSD will be closed today (Feb. 7, 2018) due to inclement weather.
Learn More >

1   2   3   4   5   Next    Last