Search
(513) 474-5407

News

Forest Hills Voters Approve Operating Levy

Wednesday, November 6, 2019


Learn More >

Turpin pool repairs completed on time and on budget

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Repair and maintenance work on Turpin's pool is complete and the pool will re-open for the 2019-2020 swim season.
Learn More >

FHSD announces inclement weather plans

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

The first day of winter is approaching and with it comes the possibility of school closings and delays due to natural elements, hazardous road conditions or power outages.

Learn More >

Nagel students complete "Riding for Focus" program

Monday, October 14, 2019

Nagel students who participated in the school’s first “Riding for Focus” program received special certificates Friday that recognize them as safe and effective cyclists.
Learn More >

Considering Forest Hills? Come Visit Us!

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Forest Hills Encounter Days will be held on October 25, 2019, January 16, 2020 and April 23, 2020.
Learn More >

See the transformation at upcoming Building Showcases

Wednesday, September 11, 2019


Learn More >

Forest Hills Board of Education President Retires

Tuesday, September 3, 2019


Learn More >

"Where Everyone Belongs" program welcomes incoming Nagel 7th graders

Thursday, August 8, 2019

One week before the first day of school, Nagel Middle School welcomed more than 600 incoming 7th graders to participate in the W.E.B. (Where Everyone Belongs) transition program.
Learn More >

First day for grades one through 12 is August 15

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

More than 7,000 will return to Forest Hills classrooms on August 15.
Learn More >

Community Members Invited to Tour FHSD Facilities

Monday, August 5, 2019

The Forest Hills School District invites the public to tour district properties during a three-day period in September.
Learn More >

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next    Last