Search
(513) 232-7770

News

RETURN TO LEARN 2021 - 2022 SCHOOL YEAR

Wednesday, July 21, 2021


Learn More >

FHSD Forming Citizens Advisory Group

Friday, July 9, 2021


Learn More >

THS CELEBRATES 4TH QUARTER HONOL ROLL

Monday, June 14, 2021


Learn More >

NOTICE OF PUBLIC INPUT SESSION

Friday, June 11, 2021


Learn More >

FOREST HILLS SCHOOL DISTRICT ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS FOR BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBER

Thursday, June 3, 2021


Learn More >

THS and AHS are Top Ranked Schools in Greater Cincinnati and Ohio

Tuesday, May 4, 2021


Learn More >

FHSD HIRING BUS DRIVERS, FOOD SERVICE, AND CUSTODIANS

Friday, April 30, 2021


Learn More >

FHSD TO OFFER COVID-19 HOME TESTING KITS

Tuesday, April 20, 2021


Learn More >

FHSD PARTICIPATES IN WALK 4 HOPE 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021


Learn More >

Forest Hills Foundation for Education Hires New Executive Director

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

The Forest Hills Foundation for Education (FHFE) is pleased to announce the hiring of Stacy Gillard as its new executive director. Gillard comes with a wealth of knowledge in major gift fundraising, alumni relations, and event planning.
Learn More >

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next    Last