Search
(513) 231-7565

News

FOREST HILLS SCHOOLS CLOSED

Thursday, February 18, 2021


Learn More >

REMOTE LEARNING 2/16/21

Monday, February 15, 2021


Learn More >

SHERWOOD'S 50TH ANNIVERSARY

Friday, February 12, 2021

Sherwood Elementary School is celebrating its 50th Anniversary! The school's official dedication day was January 23, 1971. We're celebrating our amazing "Archer" history throughout the school year!
Learn More >

Forest Hills Schools Closed

Thursday, February 11, 2021


Learn More >

Forest Hills Schools Closed

Tuesday, February 9, 2021


Learn More >

FHSD BOARD OF EDUCATION SPECIAL MEETING

Monday, February 1, 2021


Learn More >

INCLEMENT WEATHER NOTICE

Thursday, January 28, 2021


Learn More >

Second Semester 2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021


Learn More >

Sherwood Remote Learning Dec. 14th - 18th

Sunday, December 13, 2020


Learn More >

Dine & Donate: All 9 Schools Sharing Funding Details

Thursday, December 3, 2020


Learn More >

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next    Last