Search
(513) 231-7565

News

FHSD and Anderson Township conducting transportation survey

Thursday, November 14, 2019

All data collected as a result of the survey will be reviewed by the Township’s Planning and Zoning Department and Forest Hills School District to better determine what transportation and safety improvements could be made, as part of the Ohio Department of Transportation’s Safe Routes to School (SRTS) program.
Learn More >

Forest Hills Voters Approve Operating Levy

Wednesday, November 6, 2019


Learn More >

Fall and winter are prime seasons for head lice

Friday, October 25, 2019


Learn More >

See the transformation at upcoming Building Showcases

Wednesday, September 11, 2019


Learn More >

Forest Hills Board of Education President Retires

Tuesday, September 3, 2019


Learn More >

First day for grades one through 12 is August 15

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

More than 7,000 will return to Forest Hills classrooms on August 15.
Learn More >

Community Members Invited to Tour FHSD Facilities

Monday, August 5, 2019

The Forest Hills School District invites the public to tour district properties during a three-day period in September.
Learn More >

Parents must update student information for upcoming school year

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

It’s time for Forest Hills parents to update or confirm student information online for the 2019-2020 school year.
Learn More >

FHSD welcomes new Sherwood Elementary assistant principal

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

During its June 24th meeting, the Forest Hills Board of Education approved the recommendation of Scot Prebles, superintendent, to appoint Matthew Patterson to this role.
Learn More >

Forest Hills Board of Education to Request Operations Levy

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

The operating levy will provide necessary funding for classroom instruction including high-quality staff, textbooks and supplies.
Learn More >

First   Previous    2   3   4   5   6   7   8   Next    Last